Poor Man's Players

California

The Poor Man's Players is a nomadic company producing theatre in L.A. and the SF Bay Area. Upcoming: The Last Five Years at Boxcar Playhouse in SF

23
plans
1
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jeanie Smith
Way in the Past
20 OCT
Bridge School Benefit Concert

Shoreline Amphitheatre · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Henry Nothhaft, Jr. is attending and Poor Man's Players is attending

14 OCT
PRSA International Conference Diversity Mixer

San Francisco Marriott Marquis · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending and Poor Man's Players is attending

11 OCT
We're Putting the Band Back Together! SVTweetup is BACK!

Woman's Club of Palo Alto · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Gabriel Carrejo is attending and Poor Man's Players is attending

27 JUN
Hedwig & the Angry Inch! TWO WEEKS ONLY!!!

Boxcar Theatre · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

09 MAY
The Bay One-Acts Festival 2012 (BOA)

Boxcar Theatre · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

09 APR
Night Band at Yoshi's

Yoshi's Jazz Club & Japanese Restaurant · Monday, April 9, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

04 APR
Sugar

Eureka Theater · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

31 MAR
Annalee's a Quarter of a Century Extravaganza

7830 Craftsman Ct · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

28 MAR
A Running Start for Startups

Microsoft · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

20 MAR
Investing in Tech in Africa

Meltwater Group · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

17 MAR
St. Patty's/ Carissa's Birthday!!

Dirty 530 / Ireland's · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

05 MAR
Selections From next to normal

Martunis Piano Bar of San Francisco · Monday, March 5, 2012

Poor Man's Players is attending

06 DEC
Edelman Silicon Valley Open House

Edelman Silicon Valley · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Travis Murdock is attending and Poor Man's Players is attending

03 DEC
Triple Birthday Bash

Notte · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Poor Man's Players is attending

load more