Rabia

Amsterdam

I have no scene. I go everywhere. I adapt. Freelancer/SocialGeek/Marketeer/Movie&BookNerd

209
plans
62
subscriptions
26
subscribers
I watch their plans
Martijn Pannevis Pawel P Frontiers Conf Vizualize.Me John Partel Summify Jonathan Gottfried Simon van Oldenbeek Jelle Prins Steven Zwerink Peter Robinett Daniëlle Schouten Oliver Reichenstein Pete Cashmore Yuri van
Last Year
03 JUL
PechaKucha Amsterdam #26

Amsterdam Roest B.V. · Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

29 JUN
Damn Food Waste // Feeding the 5000 Amsterdam!

Museumplein Amsterdam · Saturday, June 29, 2013

Gerardo Omar Marin is attending and Rabia is attending

10 JUN
VINT SYMPOSIUM 2013 "THINGS"

Spant! · Monday, June 10, 2013

Marcel Hogenhout is attending and Rabia is attending

04 JUN
The Bootcamp Business Model Canvas - The Game

Amsterdam · Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Alex Osterwalder is attending and Rabia is attending

02 JUN
Potluck Picnic on Global Sharing Day!

Amsterdam Roest Czaar Peterstraat 213, 1018 PL Amsterdam · Sunday, June 2, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

30 MAY
Experience the Growth Dinner

Knowmads Greenhouse, Ferdinand Huyckstraat 64, 1061 HW Amsterdam · Thursday, May 30, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

25 MAY
Bright Day

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Saturday, May 25, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

21 MAY
The Pop-Up City Live

Nes 45, 1012 KD Amsterdam · Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

18 MAY
Das Magazin Festival

Melkweg · Saturday, May 18, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

24 APR
PechaKucha Amsterdam #25

Trouw Amsterdam · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

19 APR
1000 Drawings Amsterdam

Vlaams Cultuurhuis De Brakke Grond Nes 45, 1012 KD Amsterdam · Friday, April 19, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

18 APR
PR Salon #4: Co-Create to Innovate

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Thursday, April 18, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

16 APR
ShareNL Meetup + Drinks/Pitches by OuiShare

Grand Cafe de Balie ( Leidseplein/Leidsesquare ) · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Ronald Kleverlaan is attending and Rabia is attending

05 APR
Chopsticks : How to do business in China and Korea

BounceSpace · Friday, April 5, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

03 APR
TEDxChange Amsterdam 2013

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Lev Kaupas is attending and Rabia is attending

14 MAR
Creative Amsterdam Update: Can Creativity Change the World?

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Thursday, March 14, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

01 MAR
CIRCA Presents: Reinventing Creative Industrie Research

Pakhuis De Zwijger · Friday, March 1, 2013

Ivana Kowsoleea is attending and Rabia is attending

load more