Rachel Baker

Chicago

WordPress Developer, Web Consultant, Entrepreneur. You make them pretty, I make them work

44
plans
95
subscriptions
155
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christopher Kusek Britten Wolf Joann Sondy Jessica Murray Sean Francis Karolis Karalevičius Todd Randall Jordan David Krumlauf uɐɯʎɐ7 uɐıɹq Rachel Yeomans Stacy Calvert midVentures Barbara Maldonado Tony Ham Benedict Wong
Way in the Past
14 JUL
Pitch Fork Music Festival

Union Park · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Al Doan is attending and Rachel Baker is attending

15 MAR
Social Media Club Chicago Entrepreneurpalooza!

Metropolitan Club of Chicago, 66th Floor, Willis (formerly Sears) Tower · Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Barbara Rozgonyi is attending and Rachel Baker is attending

13 MAR
Almost Pi(e) Day

firkin and pheasant · Sunday, March 13, 2011

Rachel Baker is attending

18 FEB
likemind Chicago

Argo Tea · Friday, February 18, 2011

Rachel Baker is attending

08 FEB
Entrepreneurs Unpluggd

Greenhouse Theater Center · Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Rachel Baker is attending

10 JAN
Entrepreneurs Unplugged

Greenhouse Theater Center - 2257 N Lincoln Ave. - Chicago, IL 60614 · Monday, January 10, 2011

Rachel Baker is attending

03 NOV
Ignite Chicago

Gorilla Tango Theatre · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Rachel Baker is attending

28 OCT
Nerd-O-Ween 2.0

Flounder's Bar & Grill · Thursday, October 28, 2010

Rachel Baker is attending

20 OCT
Search, PR and the Social Butterfly at SES 2010 - Chicago

Hilton Chicago - Track 2 · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Rachel Baker is attending

17 OCT
SES Chicago 2010

Chicago, IL · Sunday, October 17, 2010

Nicole Yeary is attending and Rachel Baker is attending

28 SEP
midVenturesLAUNCH

UIC Forum 725 W Roosevelt Rd Chicago, IL 60608 · Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Matt Albiniak is attending and Rachel Baker is attending

28 SEP
SMB Chicago #7

Event Architects · Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Rachel Baker is attending

load more