Juha Ristolainen

Tampere, Finland

Software craftsman and alpha geek working with Qt on Maemo and Symbian.

96
plans
26
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Linda Liukas Jan Bonnevier MeeGoExperts Maksim Golivkin Pauliina Mäkelä Otto Hilska Samuli Hakoniemi Stefan Bielau Ariya Hidayat Frans Mäyrä Petra Söderling Jussi-Pekka Erkkola Oleg Podsechin Randall G Arnold Vincenzo Belpiede
October 2014
20 OCT
TechCrunch Disrupt Europe 2014: London

Old Billingsgate · Monday, October 20, 2014

Josue Gio is attending and Juha Ristolainen is attending

June 2014
March 2014
04 MAR
In The Brain of Paul Ardeleanu, Painless iOS testing

The Skills Matter eXchange · Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

February 2014
25 FEB
In The Brain of Richard Clark, iOS 7 and real-time data

The Skills Matter eXchange · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

06 FEB
Intel Codefest London #1

Skills Matter · Thursday, February 6, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

03 FEB
In The Brain of Jon Jagger, Rethinking Kanban

The Skills Matter eXchange · Monday, February 3, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

Last Year
16 DEC
London AndroidXmas LiveCode #5

Badoo's offices · Monday, December 16, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

27 NOV
Type-directed compilation in the wild: Haskell and Core

City University · Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

20 NOV
Nov 20th at Nokia

Nokia · Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

18 NOV
London Android LiveCode #4

Badoo's offices · Monday, November 18, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

18 JUL
Gill at Telerik

Telerik · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

15 JUL
Evening Code and Coffee / Craft Beer

Look mum no hands! · Monday, July 15, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

15 MAY
2nd TreWin Meetup

Uusi Tehdas · Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

27 MAR
MvvmCross - Mvvm Cross Platform Development

Modern Jago Studios · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Juha Ristolainen is attending

Way in the Past
10 NOV
treweb 12 | 2

Uusi tehdas / New factory, Tampere · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Juha Ristolainen is attending

24 OCT
Introductory meetup

Uusi Tehdas · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Juha Ristolainen is attending

load more