Juha Ristolainen

Tampere, Finland

Software craftsman and alpha geek working with Qt on Maemo and Symbian.

108
plans
26
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Linda Liukas Jan Bonnevier MeeGoExperts Maksim Golivkin Pauliina Mäkelä Otto Hilska Samuli Hakoniemi Stefan Bielau Ariya Hidayat Frans Mäyrä Petra Söderling Jussi-Pekka Erkkola Oleg Podsechin Randall G Arnold Vincenzo Belpiede
Earlier this Month
10 AUG
Lego Meetup - August 2015 - Fairground Attractions

Princess Louise · Monday, August 10, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

June 2015
April 2015
18 APR
The future of robot ethics, with Joanna Bryson

Birkbeck College · Saturday, April 18, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

March 2015
25 MAR
What you want to know about Xamarin

Microsoft · Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

17 MAR
The drugs don’t work: London without antibiotics

Main Hall, Conway Hall · Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

09 MAR
Lego Meetup - March 2015

Princess Louise · Monday, March 9, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

07 MAR
The Winning of The Carbon War, with Jeremy Leggett

Birkbeck College · Saturday, March 7, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

February 2015
23 FEB
Scott Ambler - Evening session -Introduction to Disciplined Agile Delivery - DAD

Macmillan Science and Education, The Macmillan Campus · Monday, February 23, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

09 FEB
Lego Meetup - February 2015

Lego London Hub · Monday, February 9, 2015

Juha Ristolainen is attending

Last Year
20 OCT
TechCrunch Disrupt Europe 2014: London

Old Billingsgate · Monday, October 20, 2014

Josue Gio is attending and Juha Ristolainen is attending

04 MAR
In The Brain of Paul Ardeleanu, Painless iOS testing

The Skills Matter eXchange · Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

25 FEB
In The Brain of Richard Clark, iOS 7 and real-time data

The Skills Matter eXchange · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

06 FEB
Intel Codefest London #1

Skills Matter · Thursday, February 6, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

03 FEB
In The Brain of Jon Jagger, Rethinking Kanban

The Skills Matter eXchange · Monday, February 3, 2014

Juha Ristolainen is attending

load more