Roseann Higgins

Phoenix, Arizona

President of SPIES. Matchmaking using executive recruiting. 7k handpicked single men and women. HQ Phoenix/Scottsdale Est1994 US Navy LT 602-241-1800

19
plans
28
subscriptions
115
subscribers
I watch their plans
Twitter GigaOM Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Leo Laporte Gary Vaynerchuk Mashable Loic Le Meur O'Reilly Media Brian Solis Jeremy Vaught Matthew O'Brien francine hardaway brandon zeuner Kevin Spidel
Way in the Past
30 MAR
Arizona Technology Council

Phoenix Country Club · Friday, March 30, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

23 MAR
SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS - THE SERIES!

Lawyers Title Tempe AZ · Friday, March 23, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

22 MAR
Cornerstone Training / Workshop

AmSpirit AZ Business Connections · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

11 MAR
Sisterhood of Superwomen Luncheon

Cave Creek Tap Haus on Cave Creek Road (13 miles north of the 101 Cave Creek exit). · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

02 MAR
Brain State Technologies

Phoenix Country Club · Friday, March 2, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

12 JAN
January SMC: Using Video to Drive Traffic

GannettLocal · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Roseann Higgins is attending

16 NOV
AZEC11

Desert Willow Conference Center · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Roseann Higgins is attending

20 NOV
PodcampAZ 2010

University of Advancing Technology · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Kathy Jacobs is attending and Roseann Higgins is attending

04 NOV
DPJ Post-Event Celebration

Hanny's · Thursday, November 4, 2010

Roseann Higgins is attending

15 OCT
BlogWorld Photowalk

Luxor Hotel and Casino · Friday, October 15, 2010

Aaron Hockley is attending and Roseann Higgins is attending

14 OCT
BlogWorld Light Group Party at Liquid (Same as TechSet Party)

Liquid Pool Lounge at Aria Hotel and Casino City Center · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Steve Hall is attending and Roseann Higgins is attending

12 OCT
Search Marketing with Danny Sullivan

Hilton Scottsdale Resort And Villas · Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Roseann Higgins is attending