Scott M MeBane

Bronx, New York

I'm the new breed of the Uptown Moneymaker!!!

24
plans
59
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jennifer Van Grove Tim Bailey Robert Quigley jessica Stephanie Agresta ElizabethQuintanilla Joshua Baer Ed Thralls Mike Preuss Mike Dominguez Silona Bonewald Miss Vicky Wine Chris Heuer C.C. Chapman Kriselle Laran
Way in the Past
24 MAR
Family Walk and Run for the Village of Harlem

Harlem Children's Zone Armory · Saturday, March 24, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

08 MAR
Paintings Plus Pastries

126 Rivington Street New York, NY 10002 · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

25 FEB
JOPPA LODGE NO. 55 BLACK HISTORY PROGRAM

THE MOST WORSHIPFUL PRINCE HALL MASONIC TEMPLE · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

25 FEB
East and West Harlem Voting Education Summit 2012

Terence Cardinal Cooke Health Center · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

12 JAN
Become an Official Activator

online webinar · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

08 JAN
PHI BETA SIGMA FRATERNITY NEW YORK FOUNDER'S DAY CELEBRATION

Academy for Scholarship and Entrepreneurship · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

06 JAN
ERTN Monthly Meet Up

Pearl Studios · Friday, January 6, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

05 JAN
SCOTT IS CELEBRATING HIS BIRTHDAY

Katra Lounge: 217 Bowery, NYC · Thursday, January 5, 2012

Scott M MeBane is attending

30 DEC
End of the year party @ Vedazzling Accessories

The shops at 145 Front · Friday, December 30, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

29 DEC
Barclay Center Presentation

Rustik · Thursday, December 29, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

10 DEC
"Money Talks"

Countee Cullen Branch Library NYPL · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

20 NOV
Division II United Youth Football League Super Bowl 2011

Mount Saint Michael's Academy High School for Boys · Sunday, November 20, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

19 NOV
SONS OF KINGS ANNUAL MASTER MASON DINNER

MARANTHA CULTURE CENTER 112-42 SPRINGFIELD BLVD QUEENS VILLAGE NY 11427 · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

19 NOV
Andy's Birthday Party " Back to The NYC!!"

Cabo Wine Bar & Tapas Lounge · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

19 NOV
Ladies Night Dinner & Dance & Show

Ivy Center · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

07 NOV
SuperNodes First Monday @ Bathtub Gin

Bathtub Gin NYC · Monday, November 7, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

22 OCT
Cosmo Girls Glam event

The Dumbo Loft · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Scott M MeBane is attending

load more