Serge Rybacki

Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Web, passionné de ses usages et par ses usagers

12
plans
28
subscriptions
27
subscribers
I watch their plans
David Le Faucheur Frédéric CAVAZZA Myriam R Pierre Arlais Thibaut Bayart Emilio Boronali PPC 's Manuel Rappard Peter Mullen Brian Merritt Axel Schultze (Society3) Andreas Ehn Net Jacobsson Shannon Clark Dru Wynings
Way in the Past
08 DEC
LeWeb’10, Paris

Les Docks, Paris · Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Loic Le Meur is attending and Serge Rybacki is attending

01 APR
Lookzippy fête ses 4 ans

web · Thursday, April 1, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

31 MAR
rent an ipad

here (Lille France) · Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

18 MAR
OCC Lille Spécial Nord IT Days

euratechnologies.com · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

15 FEB
building a new adventure

in the world wide web · Monday, February 15, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

04 FEB
Apéro Blog en Nord Référenceurs

Chez Morel & Fils · Thursday, February 4, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

28 JAN
AG / Rétrospective 09 + Présentation Agenda 2010 Zénon 3000

Salon Blanc Hôtel de Ville Bergues · Thursday, January 28, 2010

Serge Rybacki is attending

28 DEC
looking for new adventure

no france · Monday, December 28, 2009

Serge Rybacki is attending

19 DEC
SAAB

NoPlace · Saturday, December 19, 2009

Serge Rybacki is attending

18 DEC
Promote plancast...

on the web · Friday, December 18, 2009

Serge Rybacki is attending

17 DEC
Change the World

all over the world · Thursday, December 17, 2009

Emilio Boronali is attending and Serge Rybacki is attending

17 DEC
Makin world happier

evrywhere · Thursday, December 17, 2009

Serge Rybacki is attending