Carla Furca

Chicago, IL

Reads, writes, runs, sings and cares.

20
plans
32
subscriptions
78
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups The Next Web GigaOM Tech Cocktail Mashable Crowdbooster Ekaterina Walter Philip Nowak Nicole Duhoski Klout Kate Zimmer Tom Rubin Darren Rowse Kelly Olexa contrapuntist
Way in the Past
09 OCT
Chicago Marathon - Bank Of America

Grant Park · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Veronica Ludwig is attending and Carla Furca is attending

15 JUL
Pitch Fork Music Festival

Union Park · Friday, July 15, 2011

Al Doan is attending and Carla Furca is attending

07 MAY
AUCTION AGAINST AIDS

Galleria Unico · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Carla Furca is attending

10 MAR
Networking Happy Hour

Coogan's Riverside Saloon (in the Loop) · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Carla Furca is attending

08 JAN
30/40 @ the 4060

Savemore Lounge · Saturday, January 8, 2011

Carla Furca is attending

30 NOV
Wear White To Black Out Cancer 2010

World Wide · Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Carla Furca is attending

20 NOV
Ties & Tassels - The Musical - aka The Broad's Way

Lizard's Liquid Lounge · Saturday, November 20, 2010

Carla Furca is attending

02 NOV
"Baby Got Bao" Wow Bao VIP Private Party

Wow Bao (Jackson St location) · Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Benedict Wong is attending and Carla Furca is attending

22 OCT
AlphaBeer IV

The Blackstone Hotel · Friday, October 22, 2010

Carla Furca is attending

15 OCT
#latenigthcrowd

Alice's Lounge · Friday, October 15, 2010

Tim McDonald is attending and Carla Furca is attending

10 OCT
Bank of America Chicago Marathon

Grant Park · Sunday, October 10, 2010

Carla Furca is attending

11 SEP
Renegade Craft Fair - Chicago

Chicago, IL -- Division St, between Paulina and Damen · Saturday, September 11, 2010

Crissy Herron is attending and Carla Furca is attending

10 SEP
Drum Circle Pandora

St. Gregory's Gym · Friday, September 10, 2010

Carla Furca is attending

24 AUG
Nerd Trivia Night

Flounder's Bar & Grill · Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Rachel Baker is attending and Carla Furca is attending