Shirley Lin

Fremont, CA, US

Entrepreneur in internet consumer space

135
plans
0
subscriptions
248
subscribers
Last Year
19 APR
Dinner with Leon Chow from Nanjing, China

Tied House Microbrewery · Friday, April 19, 2013

Shirley Lin is attending

17 APR
Interactive TV: Content Is the King. Is Mobile the Queen?

Pillsbury Law Firm, Embardero 4, 22nd Floor, San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Shirley Lin is attending

28 MAR
Adventure Developer party at GDC!

The 4th Street Bar and Grill · Thursday, March 28, 2013

Shirley Lin is attending

24 MAR
Annual Fellowship of Game Developer Parties Dinner

The Stinking Rose · Sunday, March 24, 2013

James Young is attending and Shirley Lin is attending

21 MAR
Craving for Korean tapas

Chois Restaurant · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Shirley Lin is attending

26 FEB
San Francisco Performance Marketing Night

The Creamery · Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Shirley Lin is attending

Way in the Past
08 DEC
Audrey's Art Installation Opening

The Hive Gallery and Studios · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

23 OCT
REUNION PARTY :: WeekendApps Alumni

University Coffee Cafe · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Kevin Nilson is attending and Shirley Lin is attending

18 OCT
Global Mobile Internet Conference - Silicon Valley

San Jose Convention Center · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

07 SEP
Build A Game Empire: From East to West

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP · Friday, September 7, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

30 AUG
Happy Hour

Scott's Seafood Mountain View · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Danny Roa is attending and Shirley Lin is attending

23 AUG
Game Design to Max Your Bottom Line

800 Birds at Pillsbury Law Firm, 50 Fremont St., San Francisco, CA · Thursday, August 23, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

16 AUG
Mellow Beats and Boardgames on a Boat

The Icebreaker · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

29 JUN
TechNode Event - Meet the Best China Mobile Startups and Founders

1 Market Street between Spear and Steuart streets. 5th floor of Steuart Tower. · Friday, June 29, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

09 MAY
Global Mobile Internet Conference 2012

Beijing, China · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

07 MAR
B.I.G. GDC Party

W San Francisco · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Shirley Lin is attending

load more