Sooz

Oakland, CA

Oh, hello.

628
plans
595
subscriptions
190
subscribers
I watch their plans
Liza Sperling Future of Music sonal chokshi Rose de Fremery Travis LeanNewYork WebINK WebINK Ben Milne Crowdbooster Ron Pragides spiro pappadopoulos Dwolla Crew Dwolla Jennifer Habicht
Earlier this Month
06 AUG
San Francisco Music and Tech Meetup by Hypebot.com

upcider · Thursday, August 6, 2015

Malcolm Ong is attending and Sooz is attending

Last Month
30 JUL
Mixpanel Office Hours: Vandan Parikh (Product @ CapitalOne)

111 Minna · Thursday, July 30, 2015

Zac Witte is attending and Sooz is attending

Last Year
29 SEP
Comedy Hack Day Demos

Brava Theater Center · Monday, September 29, 2014

Sooz is attending

14 AUG
Famo.us Meetup

Folsom Street Foundry · Thursday, August 14, 2014

justin kruger is attending and Sooz is attending

23 JUL
O.N.C.E. Follow The Honey

Cuisine en Locale · Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Sooz is attending

29 JUN
IDEALab: Belleds Kickstarter Party Edition

Artisan's Asylum MPR · Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sooz is attending

23 JUN
UKRAINE : RUSSIA

Workbar · Monday, June 23, 2014

Sooz is attending

16 JUN
Web Innovators Group 42 (WebInno42)

Royal Sonesta Cambridge · Monday, June 16, 2014

Howie is attending and Sooz is attending

09 JUN
MIT Technology Review Digital Summit

St. Regis Hotel (Gallery Ballroom) · Monday, June 9, 2014

John Boitnott is attending and Sooz is attending

25 MAY
Boston Clawing

Ned Devines Faneuil Hall · Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sooz is attending

22 MAY
Cambridge Local Thirst!

The Asgard Irish Pub and Restaurant · Thursday, May 22, 2014

Sooz is attending

14 MAY
The Hello Project- Boston

GEM Nightclub and Lounge · Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Sooz is attending

02 MAY
IoT Oympiad

Cambridge Innovation Center (CIC) · Friday, May 2, 2014

Sooz is attending

17 APR
TONIGHT! In-NOW-Vation Technology Showcase 2014

Microsoft NERD Center, · Thursday, April 17, 2014

Sooz is attending

09 APR
Sustainability Series #3

Workbar · Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Sooz is attending

12 FEB
Welcome Wednesdays 1 #DHallWelcome

District Hall · Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Sooz is attending

14 JAN
MITEF Members Networking Reception and Executive Director Welcome

CIC (fka Cambridge Innovation Center) · Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Sooz is attending

load more