Sooz

Boston, MA, USA

Oh, hello.

626
plans
596
subscriptions
187
subscribers
I watch their plans
Liza Sperling Future of Music sonal chokshi Rose de Fremery Travis LeanNewYork WebINK WebINK Ben Milne Crowdbooster Ron Pragides spiro pappadopoulos Dwolla Crew Dwolla Jennifer Habicht
Last Month
29 SEP
Comedy Hack Day Demos

Brava Theater Center · Monday, September 29, 2014

Sooz is attending

August 2014
14 AUG
Famo.us Meetup

Folsom Street Foundry · Thursday, August 14, 2014

justin kruger is attending and Sooz is attending

July 2014
23 JUL
O.N.C.E. Follow The Honey

Cuisine en Locale · Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Sooz is attending

June 2014
29 JUN
IDEALab: Belleds Kickstarter Party Edition

Artisan's Asylum MPR · Sunday, June 29, 2014

Sooz is attending

23 JUN
UKRAINE : RUSSIA

Workbar · Monday, June 23, 2014

Sooz is attending

16 JUN
Web Innovators Group 42 (WebInno42)

Royal Sonesta Cambridge · Monday, June 16, 2014

Howie is attending and Sooz is attending

09 JUN
MIT Technology Review Digital Summit

St. Regis Hotel (Gallery Ballroom) · Monday, June 9, 2014

John Boitnott is attending and Sooz is attending

May 2014
25 MAY
Boston Clawing

Ned Devines Faneuil Hall · Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sooz is attending

22 MAY
Cambridge Local Thirst!

The Asgard Irish Pub and Restaurant · Thursday, May 22, 2014

Sooz is attending

14 MAY
The Hello Project- Boston

GEM Nightclub and Lounge · Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Sooz is attending

02 MAY
IoT Oympiad

Cambridge Innovation Center (CIC) · Friday, May 2, 2014

Sooz is attending

April 2014
17 APR
TONIGHT! In-NOW-Vation Technology Showcase 2014

Microsoft NERD Center, · Thursday, April 17, 2014

Sooz is attending

09 APR
Sustainability Series #3

Workbar · Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Sooz is attending

February 2014
12 FEB
Welcome Wednesdays 1 #DHallWelcome

District Hall · Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Sooz is attending

January 2014
14 JAN
MITEF Members Networking Reception and Executive Director Welcome

CIC (fka Cambridge Innovation Center) · Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Sooz is attending

Last Year
15 DEC
Indie Rock Ranger's Holiday Spectacular featuring Freezepop, Sidewalk Driver, Parks, Animal Talk, and Harris Hawk

Middle East - Downstairs, 472 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA, US · Sunday, December 15, 2013

Sooz is attending

load more