Spiros Kapetanakis

Athens, Greece

IT Consultant for Web apps, CRM tools,Social Media. Now I am working in P2P process for Social Entrepreneurship in a project of coworking space.

71
plans
37
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
Giorgos Kimionis Zachary Alexander Zorbas Alex Sakkas Dimitris Glezos Nick Toumpelis Vassilis Iliadis Katerina Kanelidou Leonidas Tsementzis Konstantinos Mavridis Vicki Kolovou Leda Karabela Stefanos Kofopoulos Dimitris Tsakos Stelios Landrakis Amalia Agathou
Last Year
29 MAR
Open Coffee Athens LIV

Benaki Museum · Friday, March 29, 2013

Nikos Moraitakis is attending and Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

Way in the Past
30 OCT
14ο InfoCom World 2012

Divani Caravel Hotel · Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Vaggelis Chabilo. is attending and Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

16 OCT
Pinnatta Open Brainstorm session @ 123P!

123P · Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Leonidas Tsementzis is attending and Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

06 OCT
Startegy 6th October 2012

coLab @AIT · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

25 SEP
coLab@AIT Launch Event

Athens Information Technology · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

20 SEP
EESTEC: "Οpen source software and innovation" lecture by Google

Αίθουσα τελετών NTUA · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Vassilis Iliadis is attending and Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

07 SEP
A casual chat with Toli Lerios - Facebook

CoLab Athens · Friday, September 7, 2012

Nikos Anagnostou is attending and Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

02 AUG
Liferay Community Meetup

CoLab Athens · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

31 MAR
Windows Phone Development Week

Petraki 28, Athens, Greece · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

31 MAR
Windows Phone Development Week

Petraki 28, Athens, Greece · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

23 FEB
Entrepreneur Week Greece

Athens Chamber of Commerce & Industry · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

18 FEB
JHUG February 2012 - Meetup

CoLab Athens · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

10 FEB
Startup Weekend Athens 2012

Microsoft Innovation Center Greece · Friday, February 10, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

26 JAN
University Entrepreneurship Workshop

CoLab Athens · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

26 JAN
University Entrepreneurship Workshop

CoLab Workspace Athens · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Spiros Kapetanakis is attending

load more