Stefan Koelle

München + (Augsburg)

.:.:..........:.:.....:.:. Digitale-Kunst-Begeisterter Randsportarten-Aussucher Slow-Media-Enthusiast Buch-Schreiben-Woller Web-Soziologe

51
plans
70
subscriptions
29
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kurt Häusler Daniel Koller Ute Vogel Alexander Pfeiffer Stefan Peter Roos Karolin Bierbrauer DLD Conference Jürgen Walleneit Wolfram Kriesing Matthias Wiemann Renate Eck Andreas Cappell Ragnar Heil Franz Haslbeck Torkelbiene
Last Year
31 MAY
Barcamp Bodensee / Lake Constance

Hochschule Konstanz · Friday, May 31, 2013

Frederik Proß is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

Way in the Past
10 JAN
Kein Land für alte Dichter: Doris Kuhn

Art Babel · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Stefan Koelle is attending

08 DEC
Creative Nite

Art Babel · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

08 DEC
Munich Startup Meetup

Combinat 56 - Coworking München · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Matthias Wiemann is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

07 DEC
TROMBONE SHORTY & Orleans Avenue

Muffathalle · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Andreas Halmanseger is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

21 NOV
Webmontag München

Novalnet · Monday, November 21, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

28 OCT
Nerd Nite UAMO Special: Ultra Social

Togal-Werke · Friday, October 28, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

27 OCT
Twitter Stammtisch

NIEDERLASSUNG · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

27 OCT
UAMO ART FESTIVAL 2011

EHEMALIGE TOGALWERKE · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

06 OCT
Nerd Nite

Art Babel · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

01 OCT
BarCamp Stuttgart

Literaturhaus Stuttgart · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Aygul Zagidullina is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

21 SEP
Standparty am ersten dmexco Messeabend

dmexco - Halle 8, Stand D019/E018 · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Vasco Sommer-Nunes is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

21 SEP
dmexco - digital marketing exposition

Köln · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

17 SEP
Oktoberfest "Wiesn" 2011

Oktoberfest, Munich, Germany · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

15 SEP
Twitter Stammtisch

NIEDERLASSUNG · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

01 SEP
Nerd Nite

Art Babel · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Stefan Koelle is attending

30 JUL
Auer Dult - Jakobidult

Mariahilfplatz, 81541 München · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Harald Link is attending and Stefan Koelle is attending

load more