Stephan R.

Heilbronn, Germany

Mann,Apple User,Web 2.0,Social Media,studiere Electronic Business in Heilbronn,ursprünglich aus dem schönen Hildesheim also ein Norddeutscher im Schwabenländle!

24
plans
23
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
zauberfrau schmunck Romy Mlinzk Matthias Schirmag Tom Noeding NERO Leander Wattig Harald Ethem Küçük Stephanie Baltes Andreas Dittes Jürgen Bo. Stefan Evertz Torsten Maue , SEO Kai Thrun
Way in the Past
12 NOV
barcamp Braunschweig

Haus der Wissenschaft Braunschweig · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Kai Nehm is attending and Stephan R. is attending

01 OCT
BarCamp Stuttgart

Literaturhaus Stuttgart · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Aygul Zagidullina is attending and Stephan R. is attending

27 AUG
BarCamp Hannover

Europa Fachakademie Dr. Buhmann · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

21 MAY
SaarCamp

Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Jürgen Bo. is attending and Stephan R. is attending

14 APR
Twitterlesung auf der rp11

FriedrichstadtPalast Berlin · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

14 APR
Frühschoppen @ public link

public link - PR agency Berlin · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

14 APR
webcific coffee @re:publica11

Starbucks Coffee House · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Ingo Becker is attending and Stephan R. is attending

13 APR
re:publica 2011

Friedrichstadtpalast / Kalkscheune, Berlin · Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ichhebgleichab is attending and Stephan R. is attending

06 APR
3. Social Media Night Stuttgart

Mercedes-Benz Museum, Mercedesstr. 100, Stuttgart · Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

04 APR
Web Montag Stuttgart Nr. 17

Coworking Stuttgart · Monday, April 4, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

26 FEB
Sascha Lobo präsentiert seinen Roman "Strohfeuer"

Alte Rotation / Braunschweiger Zeitung · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

24 FEB
X Freundschaftsanfragen

Kunstverein Wolfsburg · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Stephan R. is attending

13 NOV
DMMK Young Professionals

Hochschule der Medien (HdM) Stuttgart · Saturday, November 13, 2010

Stephan R. is attending

06 NOV
BarCamp Braunschweig 2010

Haus der Wissenschaft · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Ichhebgleichab is attending and Stephan R. is attending

load more