Stephen Kim

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Due to financial problems, the light at the end of the tunnel will be shut down until further notice...

15
plans
1
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
jason yeh
Way in the Past
19 APR
Ragnar Relay So Cal 2012

Huntington Beach to Coronado Island · Thursday, April 19, 2012

Stephen Kim is attending

15 MAR
USC St. Patty's Beer and Food Tasting at O'Brien's!!

O'Brien's Irish Pub & Restaurant · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Stephen Kim is attending

06 JAN
A little hill for your walking, jogging, or running enjoyment...

Santa Ynez Canyon Park · Friday, January 6, 2012

Stephen Kim is attending

02 DEC
7:15am Hike, jog, or run Trippet Ranch

Trippet Ranch · Friday, December 2, 2011

Stephen Kim is attending

30 NOV
THU morning Coyote trail run - SULLIVAN RIDGE

Sullivan trailhead - Santa Monica Mountains · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Stephen Kim is attending

05 NOV
Trail hike/jog/run

Westridge Trailhead · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Stephen Kim is attending

20 JUL
Mortified

King King Hollywood · Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

10 JUL
Pageant of the Masters

Festival of Arts, Laguna Beach, CA · Saturday, July 10, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

20 JUN
Ride to Work day 2010

· Sunday, June 20, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

25 APR
Shhhh! POOL PARTY @The Standard Rooftop Sunday April 25th

This is gonna be HUGE! Special Surprise Super Star Dj's In The Mix · Sunday, April 25, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

10 APR
Warrior Dash SoCal

Jungle Island Paintball Park 14881 Temescal Canyon Rd. · Saturday, April 10, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

26 MAR
Last Weekend In March Mammoth Trip

ViewPoint Condo #107, Mammoth Lakes · Friday, March 26, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

19 FEB
February Weekend in Mammoth

Mammoth Lakes, CA · Friday, February 19, 2010

Stephen Kim is attending

05 FEB
super bowl weekend snowboarding

Mammoth Mountain · Friday, February 5, 2010

jason yeh is attending and Stephen Kim is attending