Yael Davidowitz-Neu

Palo Alto, California, United States

I live in my own world. You're invited, but you don't have to come in.

117
plans
101
subscriptions
36
subscribers
I watch their plans
Robb Lejuwaan Mike Corak Bala Ramamurthy The Tagline Machine Alexandra Alex Slobodnik spiro pappadopoulos Dorothéa Bozicolona-Volpe Richard Hoffman Blue Phoenix Media holland-mark Deborah Weinstein Dee Gardner Dan Holowack Ohad Samet
Last Year
04 MAY
2013 Tour De Strand

Santa Monica Pier · Saturday, May 4, 2013

Lutfi Kharuf is attending and Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

Way in the Past
15 NOV
Anderson WBC Presents: Work the Look with Harper's Bazaar!

W Los Angeles - Westwood · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

01 NOV
Movember @ UCLA MANderson

UCLA Anderson School of Management · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

28 OCT
Halloween Party

Olympic Collection · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

12 OCT
HTBA Case Competition with Amazon!

High Tech Business Association at UCLA Anderson · Friday, October 12, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

24 SEP
Alanis Morissette

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay · Monday, September 24, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

11 JUN
Birthday (and goodbye) party

Hotel Erwin · Monday, June 11, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

11 MAY
Birthday Party

The Huntley Hotel · Friday, May 11, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

10 MAY
Turn Up the Music! 2012 RMA Fashion Show

UCLA Anderson School of Management · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

20 JAN
Birthday Celebration/Happy Hour

Westwood Brewing Company · Friday, January 20, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

05 JAN
MBA Media & Entertainment Club Mixer

Q's Billiard Club & Restaurant · Thursday, January 5, 2012

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

19 SEP
Tweet House San Francisco

Empress of China · Sunday, September 19, 2010

Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

10 AUG
NYC KloutUP

M1-5 Lounge 52 WALKER STREET · Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Klout is attending and Yael Davidowitz-Neu is attending

load more