Sugar Jones

San Diego, California

I'm a mom. I'm a blogger. The two are sometimes related.

83
plans
214
subscriptions
131
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jeff Shuey Noelle Mena Jo-Lynne Shane Jennifer Wagner Colleen Bohensky Shannan Powell Lance Carter Jacqueline Cromwell Jeff Herring James Trumbly Leah Segedie Christina Gleason Fadra Nally Amy Lupold Bair Melanie Monthei Nelson
Last Year
Way in the Past
30 JUN
Mamavation Virtual 5K June 30th

http://www.mamavation.com/2012/04/mamavation-virtual-5k-june-30th.html · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

27 MAY
2012 Vista Strawberry Festival

Vista, CA · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

25 MAY
Pampered Chef Catalog Party

Online!!! http://pamperedchef.biz/kimcurtis?page=host-search-results&showId=3670494 · Friday, May 25, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

18 MAY
Celebrity Poker Championship Benefiting the Brees Dream Foundation

Scripps Aviation Private Jet Hangar at Premier Jet · Friday, May 18, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

03 MAY
Martinis and Makeovers, San Diego

Cuvier Club , La Jolla · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

25 APR
My Virtual Baby Shower w/Baby Gifts for YOU

http://resourcefulmommy.com/9019/twitter-party-baby-shower-for-bookieboo/ · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

31 MAR
Discover Your Inner Tough Girl...Be a Roller Derby Chick for the Day

Skateworld, 6907 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, CA 92111 · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

21 MAR
Curious George Twitter Dance Party

Twitter · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

12 MAR
SXSW: Billy Corgan and Brian Solis Keynote

Austin Convention Center in Ballroom D · Monday, March 12, 2012

Brian Solis is attending and Sugar Jones is attending

22 FEB
SPRING 2012 Xposure Fashion Show

Morgan Run Resort & Club · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

10 FEB
Miss Representation Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego · Friday, February 10, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

03 FEB
Social Media Breakfast San Diego #26

Moniker Warehouse · Friday, February 3, 2012

Sugar Jones is attending

21 DEC
White Elephant Gift Exchange Blogger Meetup Dinner and MORE!

Crush Solana Beach 437 S. Hwy 101, Suite 112 Solana Beach, CA 92075 · Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Sugar Jones is attending

15 DEC
Get Glam For The Holidays Event

Blended Industries · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Sugar Jones is attending

14 DEC
Tweet Drive San Diego- Holiday Toy Drive!

Bare Back Grill- Gaslamp · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Jessica Thornton is attending and Sugar Jones is attending

load more