Ted Grubb

San Francisco, CA, US

www.foodspotting.com engineer/co-founder

29
plans
96
subscriptions
173
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sangwon Sally Park Connie Hwong Ryan Scott Ryan Scott Mary Hodder Ian McKellar DutchAsHell Amy Muller Jeremy Frank Nicole Lee Trammell Paweł Szymczykowski Sangwon Sally Park Amy Cao Foodspotting
Last Year
Way in the Past
09 NOV
Pies ‘n Ties Potluck: A Dress-Up Pie Soiree

Foodspotting HQ · Friday, November 9, 2012

Ted Grubb is attending

29 JUN
Camp Tipsy 2012

East Park Reserviour, near Sites Ladoga Ca · Friday, June 29, 2012

John Rinaldi is attending and Ted Grubb is attending

22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and Ted Grubb is attending

14 SEP
Foodspotting + Scoutmob Eat-Up in SF!

Parada 22 Puerto Rican · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

27 AUG
MAUS HAUS + MICHAEL STASIS + DANTE VS ZOMBIES + MWAHAHA

The Knockout · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

16 AUG
Foodspotting's Wok+Wine Event: SF & NYC

Central locations in San Francisco and New York City · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

05 AUG
Cereal Bar

Foodspotting HQ · Friday, August 5, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

26 JUN
Pork Belly Donuts Brunch

The Sycamore · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

27 MAY
A celebration of 30++

Greenbergs · Friday, May 27, 2011

Lily Chiu is attending and Ted Grubb is attending

19 MAY
Drinks With The New Tentacle EDW Lynch

Lucky 13 · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Scott Beale is attending and Ted Grubb is attending

01 APR
Foodspotting Cereal Bar - Viral Meme Friday

Foodspotting HQ · Friday, April 1, 2011

Ted Grubb is attending

load more