DAMN Digital

Dumbo Brookklyn, NY

The Digital Zone: Where you go to get you digital Fix. A comedic film about 6 people learning to be digital and more tech savvy. http://goo.gl/nFlTa

54
plans
9
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
Onepager Tim O'Reilly Ken Yeung O'Reilly Media Dave McClure Robert Scoble Kevin Braithwaite Dez Daron Jenkins
Last Year
13 NOV
Greenpoint Babywearing Support Meeting

Caribou Baby · Wednesday, November 13, 2013

DAMN Digital is attending

18 FEB
Arabic Night at Jebon NYC - Special Sunday Edition!

Jebon Sushi NYC · Monday, February 18, 2013

Danii Oliver is attending and DAMN Digital is attending

Way in the Past
19 SEP
THE CHANNEL - World Premiere By Derrick Adams with original music score by: Ramon Silva

BAM Fishman Space (BAM Richard B. Fisher Building, 321 Ashland Pl) Sep 19 - 22, 2012. 7:30pm Running time is approximately 45 minutes. · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Blac Koi is attending and DAMN Digital is attending

04 JUL
What Are You doing this 4th of JULY???

Pier 92 - The Waterfront · Wednesday, July 4, 2012

DAMN Digital is attending

30 JUN
Help me make my film.

Hollywood!! · Saturday, June 30, 2012

DAMN Digital is attending

07 JUN
Alumni Art Show in the Kenny Gallery

The High School of Art and Design · Thursday, June 7, 2012

DAMN Digital is attending

16 MAR
Brooklyn Roommate Mixer

140 E 93rd St · Friday, March 16, 2012

Danii Oliver is attending and DAMN Digital is attending

13 DEC
Show and Tell

Lot 18 · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

01 DEC
88 years of Art-Life: Dolphy Hazel

Dumbo Event Space: 45 Main St #410, Brooklyn, NY 11201 · Thursday, December 1, 2011

coWork In Dumbo is attending and DAMN Digital is attending

03 NOV
REMIX PROJECT + LISTENING PARTY in DUMBO

30 Washington Street, Brooklyn, NY, 11201 · Thursday, November 3, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

26 OCT
BKTK: Brooklyn Design & Tech Meetup

Bitmap Creative Labs · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

21 OCT
DUMBO Tech Breakfast Meetup

The Gallery · Friday, October 21, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

19 OCT
One minute pitch or intro

LDI Color Toolbox · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

02 OCT
New York Medieval Festival at Fort Tryon

Fort Tryon Park · Sunday, October 2, 2011

DAMN Digital is attending

load more