The New Verbalizers

Amsterdam

The New Verbalizers is a new movement, initiated for the love of language & ideas

41
plans
15
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Stand-up Inspiration Justus Bruns Kyrin Hall Oliver de Leeuw tienvijf Lev Kaupas Sietse van der Meer Ivana Kowsoleea Juha Van 't Zelfde Milan Van Den Bovenkamp Patrick Mulder Salmaan Sana Red Bull Dave McClure Mashable
Way in the Past
14 DEC
BRING YOUR OWN BEAMER (NUtrecht)

Nutrecht · Friday, December 14, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending and The New Verbalizers is attending

06 DEC
Off-Screen presenteert SellanApp LIVE

Lab 111 · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Ellen Bokkinga is attending and The New Verbalizers is attending

19 OCT
The Last Event @ NIMk

Nederlands Instituut voor Mediakunst · Friday, October 19, 2012

Juha Van 't Zelfde is attending and The New Verbalizers is attending

13 SEP
PechaKucha @ Stedelijk

Stedelijk · Thursday, September 13, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

30 JUN
Food Culture: Eating by Design (De Etende Mens)

Designhuis Eindhoven · Saturday, June 30, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

20 JUN
Failed Architecture #8: Failed Futures

De Verdieping · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

11 MAY
1000 Drawings Amsterdam 2012

Vlaams Cultuurhuis De Brakke Grond · Friday, May 11, 2012

Lev Kaupas is attending and The New Verbalizers is attending

10 MAY
Indie Brands Event: Denim Edition

Pakhuis de Zwijger · Thursday, May 10, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

30 MAR
Czech-out party

gm8 · Friday, March 30, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

10 MAR
"It's official!" Opening Massage Marin

Chiropractie Ceintuurbaan · Saturday, March 10, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

12 FEB
Frai Flu the February edition

BAR 22 · Sunday, February 12, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

13 JAN
Friday 13th New Years Get Together

Cafe Nol · Friday, January 13, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

08 JAN
Frai Flu

BAR 22 · Sunday, January 8, 2012

The New Verbalizers is attending

22 DEC
Indie Brands Event

An initiative of Paperdoll Writing, Gummo and Pakhuis de Zwijger · Thursday, December 22, 2011

The New Verbalizers is attending

16 DEC
Lev Kaupas Birthday Party 2 :)

Lev Kaupas, Atlantisplein 1, 1093NE, Amsterdam · Friday, December 16, 2011

Lev Kaupas is attending and The New Verbalizers is attending

load more