Tina Tran

San Francisco, California, United States

.

70
plans
29
subscriptions
104
subscribers
I watch their plans
MG Siegler Dave Morin Hiten Shah shaherose charania Jim Nguyen Ann Larie Valentine Shervin Pishevar Renée Warren Yvonne Lee Derek van Vliet Charles Yim Ada Chen Rekhi Charles Hudson Nichola Americanos Tim O'Neil
Way in the Past
08 FEB
Inside Social Apps 2012

San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Justin Smith is attending and Tina Tran is attending

01 FEB
SparkSF Member Mixer

Roe · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Tina Tran is attending

20 DEC
Dartmouth Women's Basketball Vs. CAL @ CAL

CAL · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

07 DEC
San Franciso Chapter - Africa Awareness Event & Fundraiser

Rasselas Jazz Club · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

06 NOV
Puzzle Tales Launch!

everywhere · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Natasha Mooney is attending and Tina Tran is attending

03 NOV
"A Night for Opportunity" YAO_SF's Fall Gala 2011

The City Club of San Francisco · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

01 NOV
New Game

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

13 OCT
Calshakes - Taming of the Shrew

California Shakespeare Theater · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Ann Larie Valentine is attending and Tina Tran is attending

11 OCT
Join Zynga for free cocktails at our “Zynga GDC Online Happy Hour”!

Agave Lounge at Casa Chapala · Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

10 OCT
GDC Online

Austin Convention Center · Monday, October 10, 2011

Sela Davis is attending and Tina Tran is attending

11 AUG
Tech Women Happy Hour - August

Carnelian by the Bay Restaurant and Lounge · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Tina Tran is attending

load more