Tonya Staab

San Diego, CA

Crafter, photographer, party planner, cake decorator and explorer. Military wife. Mum to twin toddlers and a teen. Aussie living in California.

47
plans
84
subscriptions
49
subscribers
I watch their plans
Andrea Lawrence Updyke Jacqui Nielsen Stewart Shannan Powell Kelly Kinkaid Leah Segedie Fadra Nally Amy Lupold Bair Jessica Rosenberg Emily Vanek justicefergie Angela England Linda R Sellers Rachel Matthews Charity MediaCollective
Last Week
17 OCT
The #NationalPastaDay Twitter Party!

Crowdtap · Friday, October 17, 2014

Tonya Staab is attending

July 2014
12 JUL
Type-A Bootcamp at Disneyland #typeaDL

Disneyland Hotel · Saturday, July 12, 2014

Jen Lee Reeves is attending and Tonya Staab is attending

April 2014
23 APR
Andaz MBA

Andaz San Diego · Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tonya Staab is attending

February 2014
06 FEB
An Intimate View

Hera Hub · Thursday, February 6, 2014

Tonya Staab is attending

January 2014
Last Year
19 OCT
SoCal Social

Old Town Orange · Saturday, October 19, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

08 JUN
Beach Clean Up for World Oceans Day!

Carlsbad State Beach Tower 30 · Saturday, June 8, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

11 MAY
Elevate Blog Conference 2013

Greenbrook Clubhouse · Saturday, May 11, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

18 APR
SNAP! 2013

Salt Lake City, UT, United States · Thursday, April 18, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

17 APR
SNAP! 2013

Utah · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

14 APR
Build It Workshop & San Diego Mom Bloggers

Build It Workshops · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

28 FEB
Music & Food for Your Mood

Humphreys Restaurant · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Tonya Staab is attending

Way in the Past
01 DEC
Crafting Community for Splendid San Diego

Westfield UTC · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

26 OCT
SD Mom's Night Out 1 Year Anniversary Party

Kin Spa at Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego · Friday, October 26, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

26 OCT
SD Mom's Night Out 1 Year Anniversary Party

Kin Spa at Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego · Friday, October 26, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

01 AUG
BlogHer '12

New York, New York · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

01 AUG
BlogHer 2012 NYC

Hilton New York, 1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019 · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

FitFluential is attending and Tonya Staab is attending

15 JUL
Sponsored Tweets Tweetup!

Anaheim, CA · Sunday, July 15, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

12 JUL
CREATIVE CONNECTION USA: SAN DIEGO JULY MAIN EVENT

The Pearl Hotel · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Tonya Staab is attending

load more