Travis Cannon

United States

An engineer with an MBA and a passion for entrepreneurship.

79
plans
71
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nibletz mashaper NewRelic Shashi Jain Angela Jackson PDX Startup Weekend Genevieve Merrick Cloudability.com Shashi Jain Mat Ellis Tim McCormick Bill Lascher Jive Software Justin Thiele
Earlier this Month
15 NOV
Startup Weekend Portland Global Startup Battle 11/2014

PSU Business Accelerator · Saturday, November 15, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

Last Month
29 OCT
Portland Startup Weekend Pre-Party

Green Dragon Bistro and Pub · Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

24 OCT
PIE Demo Day 2014

Gerding Theater · Friday, October 24, 2014

Ricky Engelberg is attending and Travis Cannon is attending

17 OCT
Quick Left Portland Grand Opening

Quick Left · Friday, October 17, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

10 OCT
Party with PDX Code Guild

PDX Code Guild · Friday, October 10, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

June 2014
05 JUN
Startup Weekend Access Pre-Party

Green Dragon · Thursday, June 5, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
UP Summit

Downtown Grand Las Vegas · Thursday, May 29, 2014

Cheryl Draper is attending and Travis Cannon is attending

April 2014
26 APR
Portland Startup Weekend 04/2014

Puppet Labs · Saturday, April 26, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

March 2014
14 MAR
RolodexPDX Turns One!

Moxie Studio · Friday, March 14, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

08 MAR
Startup Weekend Missoula 03/07/2014

Elks Lodge · Saturday, March 8, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

January 2014
31 JAN
Oregonian Plus Speakers Series: Alexis Ohanian, co-founder of Reddit

George S. Turnbull Center · Friday, January 31, 2014

Zaq Mosher is attending and Travis Cannon is attending

22 JAN
Startup Weekend Alumni Happy Hour

Green Dragon · Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

11 JAN
POSTPONED: Portland Code Camp 2014

Mittleman Jewish Community Center · Saturday, January 11, 2014

Travis Cannon is attending

Last Year
23 NOV
Portland Startup Weekend Fall 2013

Puppet Labs · Saturday, November 23, 2013

Travis Cannon is attending

23 NOV
Portland Startup Weekend Fall 2013

Puppet Labs · Saturday, November 23, 2013

Travis Cannon is organizing

31 OCT
Portland Startup Weekend Pre-Party

Green Dragon Bistro · Thursday, October 31, 2013

Travis Cannon is attending

24 OCT
Priceline.com and Meetup.com Founders Discuss the Rise of Iowa

Marriott Coralville · Thursday, October 24, 2013

Travis Cannon is attending

22 OCT
Welcome to the Silicon Prairie Party

Hotel Vetro · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Travis Cannon is attending

16 OCT
The Clymb hosts Portland Lunch 2.0

The Clymb · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Randall A Gordon is attending and Travis Cannon is attending

load more