Trevor Owens

NYC

I'm an entrepreneur. Started Tech@NYU, interested in education startups.

73
plans
187
subscriptions
499
subscribers
I watch their plans
Suzanne Xie Mashable 500 Startups Nathan Hurst Sangwon Sally Park Steven Liu Akiva Bamberger Abby Fichtner Adam Hofmann Joe Essenfeld john frankel Christina Cacioppo Justin Wohlstadter Jenny Bai Emily Hickey
Way in the Past
10 MAR
The Lean Startup SXSW with 500 Startups & Eric Ries (Official SXSW Track)

Downtown Austin Hilton (across from Convention Center) , 4th Floor - Salon C · Saturday, March 10, 2012

500 Startups is attending and Trevor Owens is attending

17 DEC
Tech@NYU DemoDays - student hacker/designer demos!

Warren Weaver Hall 109 · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

29 NOV
Tech@NYU Intro to Web Development Workshop Series - Week 1

251 Mercer Street, Room 102 · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

18 NOV
Washington D.C. (Lean Startup Machine)

Geekeasy · Friday, November 18, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

17 NOV
Lean Startup Machine

Washington, DC · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Salim Virani is attending and Trevor Owens is attending

28 OCT
Lean Startup Machine (Lahore, Pakistan)

Saif Center of Innovation (SCI) 8 Noon Avenue, Muslim Town Lahore, Pakistan. 54600 · Friday, October 28, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

25 OCT
The World Technology Summit & Awards 2011

TIME Conference Center, TIME & LIFE Building, New York City · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

15 OCT
Singularity Summit 2011

1395 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

11 OCT
AIGA New York: My Dog + Pony V

Galapagos Art Space · Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

10 OCT
Eric Ries Interview & Book-Signing! (Columbus Day)

Paulson Auditorium, 40 W 4th St, New York University · Monday, October 10, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

09 OCT
Talk and Booksigning

New York University · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Eric Ries is attending and Trevor Owens is attending

15 SEP
Lean Startup Machine London

London, England · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Ryan MacCarrigan is attending and Trevor Owens is attending

13 AUG
GeekDown 2011

92YTribeca · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

06 AUG
Chez 2nd & 2nd Housewarming

Apartment 10 · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

05 AUG
2011 Teens in Tech Conference

Meshin @ Xerox Palo Alto Research Center · Friday, August 5, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

04 AUG
3rd Annual Pink in Vermont

Bridgewater VT · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

28 JUL
Lean Startup Machine NYC

Hive at 55 · Thursday, July 28, 2011

Trevor Owens is attending

load more