Verena Alessia Mikoleizig

Cologne, Germany

║▌│█│║▌║││█║║▌│100% Kölner PROFIL®

76
plans
46
subscriptions
36
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christine Badke Thilo Jasmin Jodlauk Erik Pellemeier Derek Finke Boostpark Bernd Jürgen Schadei Andreas Cappell Kurt Häusler Thorsten Bastian Tobias Wolter CREATIVE.NRW Mike Schnoor Stefanie Dehler Stefan Böck
Last Year
15 JUN
TweetCamp 2013

STARTPLATZ · Saturday, June 15, 2013

Stephanie Baltes is organizing and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

Way in the Past
20 DEC
Weltuntergang 2012

Planet Erde · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

22 NOV
Community & Social Media Manager Stammtisch, Köln

CARGLASS, Godorfer Hauptstr. 175, 50997 Köln · Thursday, November 22, 2012

Karoline Steinfatt is attending and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

24 OCT
SEO DAY 2012

RheinEnergieStadion · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

21 SEP
photokina 2012

Köln · Friday, September 21, 2012

Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

16 JUL
Workshop: Social Media für Beginner

Boostpark GmbH, Kalscheurener Straße 19a, 50354 Hürth · Monday, July 16, 2012

Boostpark is attending and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

12 JUL
Twitter-Workshop bei Boostpark

Boostpark GmbH, Kalscheurener Straße 19a, 50354 Köln-Hürth · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Boostpark is attending and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

29 JUN
Social Media Day

Germany · Friday, June 29, 2012

Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

28 JUN
Workshop: Wikis für das Wissensmanagement nutzen

Kalscheurener Straße 19A, 50354 Hürth · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Boostpark is attending and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

21 JUN
Boostpark Workshop Facebook Advertising

Boostpark GmbH, Kalscheurener Straße 19a, 50354 Köln-Hürth · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Boostpark is attending and Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

30 MAY
Boostpark Social Media Workshop "Erfolgreich twittern"

Kalscheurener Straße 19a, 50354 Köln · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Verena Alessia Mikoleizig is attending

load more