Kat Rice

Dallas, TX

Own a online consulting/web design company. Chairman of DCYR. Passionate about Gen Y, viral media, writing and conservative politics. Information addict.

165
plans
87
subscriptions
96
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rondo Estrello Loni Plain_White_Tease Workman Patrick Dougher Soren Dayton David J. Hinson Devin Pike Devin Pike Rohan Pinto Eric Rice camsicle Nico Martini Lori Harrison Jax Daws Colleen Lin 林可玲 Kyle Kondas
Earlier this Month
Way in the Past
06 NOV
No More Obama!

Your Local Voting Location · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

28 APR
TransparencyCamp 2012

Arlington, VA · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

11 FEB
YCC's 8th Annual Reaganpalooza! (CPAC Wkd)

Teatro Goldoni · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

09 FEB
CPAC 2012

Marriott Wardman Park Hotel · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

01 FEB
Teaching Training

Argyle, TX · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

19 JAN
Southern Republican Leadership Conference 2012

Charleston, South Carolina · Thursday, January 19, 2012

Kat Rice is attending

19 NOV
#OccupyDallasByTheSea

Our Place - Dallas By The Sea · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

11 NOV
YRNF Quarterly

Atlanta, GA · Friday, November 11, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

02 NOV
BCYR November Meeting

Maguires Hill 16 Irish Pub and Restaurant · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

05 OCT
Broward YR October Meeting/Social

SoLita Las Olas · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

21 SEP
Dallas FREE HUGS for World Peace

Dallas, Texas, U.S.A. · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

11 SEP
We Will NEVER Forget! (share if you agree)

An Online Event to Remember! · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

11 SEP
IDYU

Tbilisi georgia · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

08 SEP
IYDU

Moscow, Russia · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

07 SEP
September Meeting & Debate Watch Party

Maguires Hill 16 Irish Pub and Restaurant · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

27 AUG
Cocktails with Conservatives

Blue Martini, Ft. Lauderdale · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

25 AUG
Global manifestation for Belarus

Cities around the world! · Thursday, August 25, 2011

Kat Rice is attending

load more