Whats Up Yall

Upstate SC Western NC

Weekly blog&webshow featuring local events in Greenville Spartanburg Anderson South Carolina & Western North Carolina hosted: Amy Wood Produced: Becky Pittman

18
plans
2
subscriptions
15
subscribers
I watch their plans
Becky Pittman Amy Wood WSPA TV CW
Way in the Past
15 OCT
Jimmy Moore Charity Softball Tournament

Butler Springs Park · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Amy Wood WSPA TV CW is attending and Whats Up Yall is attending

06 OCT
Hangar B Ball

Spartanburg Downtown Memorial Airport · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

10 SEP
TEDxSpartanburg

The Showroom · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

10 SEP
TEDxSpartanburg

149 S Daniel Morgan Ave · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Becky Pittman is attending and Whats Up Yall is attending

07 SEP
Candlelight Memorial for Trey Pennington

Liberty Bridge/Falls Park · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Jay Handler is attending and Whats Up Yall is attending

19 AUG
Customer Appreciation Celebration!

Spartanburg Masonic temple · Friday, August 19, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

08 AUG
Theatre Extravaganza "From Peter Pan to Les Mis" (Aug 8th-Aug 12th)

Greenwood Community Theatre · Monday, August 8, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

01 AUG
We Are Art. Interactive Art Camp (August 1st-5th)

The Arts Center · Monday, August 1, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

25 JUL
Musical Theatre/Theatre Camp (July 25th-July 29th)

Greenwood Community Theatre · Monday, July 25, 2011

Whats Up Yall is attending

09 JUL
JOIN the #Inside7 Women Build for Habitat for Humanity with me! We need YOU!

205 Amelia Avenue Spartanburg, SC · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Amy Wood WSPA TV CW is attending and Whats Up Yall is attending

04 JUL
Red White and Boom 2011

Barnet Park · Monday, July 4, 2011

Amy Wood WSPA TV CW is attending and Whats Up Yall is attending