Wild Rose Yoga

Chiang Mai Thailand

Creating Yoga Community in Asia from a practice of the heart.

39
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
24 AUG
Yoga Inversions Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Saturday, August 24, 2013

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

17 AUG
Vinyasa Yoga Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Saturday, August 17, 2013

Wild Rose Yoga is organizing

Way in the Past
26 JUL
Wild Rose Yoga Presents - A Noah Mazé Intensive

Wild Rose Yoga Thailand · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

30 JUN
From Basics to Magic ~ A 2 Day AcroYoga Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai Thailand · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

12 MAR
AcroYoga Immersion

Wild Rose Yoga Chiang Mai Thailand · Monday, March 12, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

04 FEB
Taoist Infused Yoga Class

Wild Rose Yoga Studio, Chiang Mai, Thailand · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

24 JAN
Anusara Inspired Yoga Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

21 JAN
AcroYoga Workshop - Free the Bird and The Sweet Side of AcroYoga

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

14 JAN
Wild Rose Yoga 2 Go - AcroYoga Intensive Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga 2 Go, Chiang Mai, Thailand · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

02 JAN
Yin Yoga with Joseph Lee

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Monday, January 2, 2012

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

17 DEC
Yoga to Go Dutch Acro

The Spa Resort · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

11 DEC
Navel Energizing Kundalini Yoga Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

04 DEC
Flying Therapeutics Workshop Partner Yoga

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

27 NOV
Celebrating Community through Kirtan

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

27 NOV
Yin Yoga - Heaven and Earth Workshop

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

27 NOV
Kirtan with Geoffrey Gordon

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

13 NOV
AsaNa for VipassaNa

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai · Sunday, November 13, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

01 OCT
Anusara Yoga Jonas Westring Chiang Mai

Wild Rose Yoga Studio Chiang Mai · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

26 SEP
Yin Yoga Chiang Mai

Wild Rose Yoga Studio · Monday, September 26, 2011

Wild Rose Yoga is attending

load more