Jacek Nowak

Warsaw, Poland

27
plans
9
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kuba Filipowski Alex Barrera Michał Olszewski Konrad Latkowski Loic Le Meur Chris Kowalczyk Michal Kreczmar Bartek Gola Marcin Grodzicki
Last Year
Way in the Past
04 DEC
LeWeb12 Paris

50, av. du Président Wilson 93200 Saint Denis La Plaine · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

22 AUG
Unite 12

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

18 AUG
♫♫LOVE THAT BEAT♫♫

Klub Czekolada Sopot · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

10 JUN
The Prodigy @ Orange Festival - Warsaw, Poland

Orange Festival · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

03 JUN
Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) 2012

Los Angeles Convention Center · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

23 MAY
Forum IAB 2012

Warsaw, Poland · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

23 MAY
Social Gaming Summit - Berlin

Kalkscheune · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

mediabistro.com is attending and Jacek Nowak is attending

01 MAY
Internet World 2012

Earls Court, Kensington, Greater London SW5 9 · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Philip Thomson is attending and Jacek Nowak is attending

18 APR
Game Industry Virtual Career Expo

www.GIVCE.com · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

03 MAR
Koncert Charytatywny - Gramy z Fantazją

Sala Kongresowa · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

02 MAR
II Targi eHandlu

Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie · Friday, March 2, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

07 FEB
Casual Connect Europe 2012

Congress Center Hamburg · Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Jacek Nowak is attending

load more