GIannis Avgoustis

San Francisco, California

Musician, artist, producer, song writer, Website designer, Travel, Green Energy, water power, the slow quality life, wine, protocols, Project Managing, script

29
plans
12
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web 500 Startups PepsiCo Peter Shankman Twilio Tim O'Reilly Robert Scoble National Geographic Claudia Gales Shae Krystyl Baldwin Brian Cuban
Way in the Past
14 JAN
Adult Volleyball Potluck

St. Nicholas Church · Saturday, January 14, 2012

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

20 NOV
CELEBRATING GREEK GASTRONOMY-COOKING DEMONSTRATION

Fairmont San Francisco · Sunday, November 20, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

13 NOV
GYRO SUNDAY!!!

Αnnunciation Cathedral San Francisco · Sunday, November 13, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

31 OCT
CARL COX and WORTHY - Halloween Night at Vessel

Vessel San Francisco · Monday, October 31, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

14 OCT
RECEPTION-AEGEAN-R. YALOM PHOTOGRAPHIC EXHIBITION-

STANFORD FACULTY CLUB · Friday, October 14, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

09 OCT
FLEET WEEK | Front Row View | FREE EVENT l 17 DJs | TREASURE ISLAND

Treasure Island (Pavillion of the Bay) · Sunday, October 9, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

23 SEP
San Francisco's only Greek Festival!!!

245 Valencia St, San Francisco, Ca. 94103 · Friday, September 23, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

08 SEP
Fashion's Night Out

Tootsies · Thursday, September 8, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

03 SEP
GREEK NIGHT FOLLOWING BELMONT'S FESTIVAL

Piacere Restaurant/Lounge · Saturday, September 3, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

06 AUG
SF--->Athens---->Zakynthos

Zakytnhos, GR · Saturday, August 6, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

30 JUL
DJ SPRYTE at Sloane Squared

Sloane Squared · Saturday, July 30, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

27 JUL
Dim Mak presents Obey The Kitty at Vessel

Vessel San Francisco · Wednesday, July 27, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

26 JUL
BRAD GARRETT'S 6 WEEK SITCOM INTENSIVE

Edgemar Center for the Arts · Tuesday, July 26, 2011

GIannis Avgoustis is attending

load more