Zee M Kane

London, London, UK

Editor-in-Chief of The Next Web, creative entrepreneur at heart. Follow me if you want to hear tech news first.

21
plans
34
subscriptions
1,030
subscribers
I watch their plans
MG Siegler Gary Vaynerchuk Leo Laporte Ken Yeung Twitter Robert Scoble The Next Web Susan Beebe David Owens Swanny Alan Stevens Mixero Roman von Contzen Diana Nogueira Cooking Capsules
Way in the Past
07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

06 DEC
2011 Technology Conference & Expo

Walter E. Washington Convention Center · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

KiKi L'Italien is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

14 NOV
Enterprise 2.0 Santa

Santa Clara Convention Center · Monday, November 14, 2011

R "Ray" is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

09 NOV
Defrag 2011

Meritage at the Omni Interlocken Resort · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

DataSift is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

27 OCT
F.ounders

Dublin, Ireland · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Renee Blodgett is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

14 SEP
PICNIC

NDSM-werf · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Picnic is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

12 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse · Monday, September 12, 2011

Zee M Kane is attending

30 AUG
Dreamforce 2011

Moscone Center · Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Bluewolf is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

16 AUG
Grow 2011 Conference

Vancouver Convention Center - West Building · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Zee M Kane is attending

13 JUL
Social Commerce 3.0: Under the Hood @WalmartLabs

444 Castro St Suite 109 Mountain View, CA 91041 · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Boris Epstein is attending and Zee M Kane is attending

load more