petter palander

cloud village

founder of @ambadoo, a restless soul that want to make the world a better place

54
plans
305
subscriptions
60
subscribers
I watch their plans
Craig Mod Juliette Melton Paul Irish ◕‿◕ Fredrik Broman Ronnie Ritterland Tommy Sollén Martin Källström Jeff Verkoeyen Tara Tiger Brown Christina Stielli Nils Alströmer Founder Friday Jan Viderén Peter Mullen Elliott Kember
Way in the Past
08 JUN
Code Clubbing #3

SHIP kontor & konferens · Friday, June 8, 2012

petter palander is attending

08 JUN
Isabelle och Alfred festar in lägenheten!

Mäster palmsgatan 2F, Malmö · Friday, June 8, 2012

petter palander is attending

25 MAY
This Week in Startups Sweden

Media Evolution City · Friday, May 25, 2012

petter palander is attending

18 MAY
Likemind Coffee

Solde Kaffebar · Friday, May 18, 2012

petter palander is attending

12 MAY
Code Clubbing #2

Stpln - Stapelbädden · Saturday, May 12, 2012

petter palander is attending

20 APR
Likemind Coffee Malmö

Välfärden · Friday, April 20, 2012

petter palander is attending

13 APR
House Warming - Tilf har nya lokaler

Tilf AB · Friday, April 13, 2012

petter palander is attending

04 APR
Galileo Masters Kick-off

Minc Malmö · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

petter palander is attending

02 APR
Shift Lecture #123: »Internet of Things«

Orkanenbiblioteket, Malmö högskola · Monday, April 2, 2012

petter palander is attending

23 MAR
Podio Year 1 Party

SOHO, Kødbyen · Friday, March 23, 2012

petter palander is attending

17 FEB
WEBBKLUBBEN @ DEBASER MALMÖ #2

Debaser · Friday, February 17, 2012

Per Winroth is attending and petter palander is attending

17 FEB
Likemind Coffee Malmö

Solde Kaffebar · Friday, February 17, 2012

Martin Thörnkvist is attending and petter palander is attending

01 FEB
Webbagille #10

The Bishops Arms Gustav Adolfs Torg · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

petter palander is attending

28 JAN
Fest och längesen-kramar

Studio01 · Saturday, January 28, 2012

Sofia Franzén is attending and petter palander is attending

26 JAN
Releasefest Tatuerade tårar!

Ozma Game Design · Thursday, January 26, 2012

petter palander is attending

22 JAN
BYOB Malmö

Stpln - Stapelbädden · Sunday, January 22, 2012

petter palander is attending

20 JAN
Likemind Coffee Malmö

Solde Kaffebar · Friday, January 20, 2012

petter palander is attending

load more