Adam Hirsch

New York, New York, United States

I am the COO of Mashable ;)

90
plans
7
subscriptions
383
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ben Parr Mashable Brett Petersel Matt Zarzecki Steve Rubel Robert Scoble David Spark
March 2014
09 MAR
Sharethrough Reboot Lounge

606 E Third St. Austin TX · Sunday, March 9, 2014

Adam Hirsch is attending

08 MAR
#openShabbat @ SXSW 2014

Hilton Austin · Saturday, March 8, 2014

Adam Hirsch is attending

Last Year
09 DEC
#openShabbat NYC Meetup

Prime At the Bentley Hotel Roof Top · Monday, December 9, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

03 DEC
#GivingTuesday 2013

Worldwide · Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Sergio Fernández De Córdova is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

19 AUG
Grinberg Method Sessions - NYC

New York · Monday, August 19, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

28 JUL
Tech Ferment

the Brownstone · Sunday, July 28, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

14 APR
Second Jews in Tech Dinner

Chagall Bistro · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

09 APR
Free Cone Day 2013

Ben & Jerry's Scoop Shops around the world! · Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

09 MAR
#openShabbat @ SXSW 2013

Hilton Austin · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Brian Wallace is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

18 FEB
Social Media Week 2013 February

Copenhagen, Hamburg, Lagos, Miami, Milan, New York, Paris, Singapore, Tokyo, and Washington DC · Monday, February 18, 2013

Nick McGlynn is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

18 FEB
Raffle - Knicks tickets and shoot around

Madison Square Garden · Monday, February 18, 2013

Adam Hirsch is attending

05 FEB
Non-Profits and Technology...A Panel so Good it Will Blow Your Mind

Center for Social Innovation 601 West 26th St #360, NY,NY · Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Zack Rosenberg is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

Way in the Past
14 DEC
Beer & Latkes

92YTribeca Jewish Life · Friday, December 14, 2012

Adam Hirsch is attending

30 NOV
Mashable Media Summit [TICKETED EVENT]

The Times Center 242 West 41St Street New York Ny · Friday, November 30, 2012

Michael Gold is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

28 NOV
#GivingTuesday at 40/40!

40/40 · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Zack Rosenberg is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

27 NOV
#GivingTuesday

United States · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Adam Hirsch is attending

02 OCT
LIVESTRONG Day 2012

www.LIVESTRONGDay.org · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Colleen Pence is attending and Adam Hirsch is attending

load more