Andy Daykin

Milwaukee, WI

How can I explain myself in fewer than 160 characters?

34
plans
1
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rich M
Last Year
19 JUN
Queries and Filters

Stoney's Full Steam Tavern · Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

19 JUN
Hortonworks, the future of Hadoop, and Agile Big Data

SendGrid Denver Office · Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

05 JUN
Analyze Boulder Monthly Meetup

Scrib · Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

05 MAR
New Tech Boulder Monthly Meetup

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Cheryl Fellows is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

13 FEB
Introduction to Apache Drill

University of Colorado Boulder · Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Emilio Suarez is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

11 FEB
Introduction to Responsive Web Design via Twitter Bootstrap

SHIFT - Boutique Workspaces · Monday, February 11, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

05 FEB
New Tech Boulder Monthly Meetup

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Chris Thorne is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

23 JAN
Introduction to Riak

Return Path · Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

21 JAN
Three.js and 2D Game Programming Techniques

Casselman's · Monday, January 21, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

17 JAN
New Tech Denver

MapQuest · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Andy Daykin is attending

08 JAN
New Tech Boulder Monthly Meetup

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Cheryl Fellows is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

Way in the Past
20 DEC
New Tech Denver

MapQuest · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Andy Daykin is attending

19 DEC
2012 review and 2013 planning

Return Path · Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Emilio Suarez is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

04 DEC
New Tech Boulder - Startup Communities

Wittemeyer Courtroom · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Cheryl Fellows is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

28 NOV
BigData : Hadoop and noSQL in the enterprise

Oracle Campus - Building 5, Rocky Mountain Conference Room Room #1023 · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Andy Daykin is attending

19 NOV
HTML5 Components and The Web is Wider than You Think

Casselman's · Monday, November 19, 2012

Andy Daykin is attending

15 NOV
New Tech Denver

MapQuest · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Kelly O'Neill Dwight is attending and Andy Daykin is attending

11 NOV
Mexican Themed Pot Luck Thanksgiving Lunch!

Sacred Heart of Mary Church · Sunday, November 11, 2012

Andy Daykin is attending

07 NOV
Open Gym Night

Sacred Heart of Mary Church · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Andy Daykin is attending

load more