Amit Jotwani

NYC

Developer Advocate @Mashery. Front end Developer. Co-Founder @rootein. Love beautiful design, elegant code & everything Apple. Also, I am tall & slim

61
plans
1
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mashery
Earlier this Month
09 AUG
Battle Hack Boston

Boston, MA · Saturday, August 9, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

June 2014
05 JUN
Silicon Alley Retail Innovation Reception by SEARS

WeWork SoHo Lounge · Thursday, June 5, 2014

Amit Jotwani is attending

April 2014
23 APR
TNW Hack Battle Amsterdam

Amsterdam · Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

12 APR
HackRU

83 Rockafeller Road, Piscataway, New Jersey · Saturday, April 12, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

04 APR
HackPSU

The Pennsylvania State University · Friday, April 4, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

04 APR
Bitcamp 2014

University of Maryland College Park · Friday, April 4, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

February 2014
14 FEB
PennApps

University of Pennsylvania · Friday, February 14, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

07 FEB
Columbia University DevFest Hackathon

Columbia University · Friday, February 7, 2014

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

Last Year
21 DEC
Startup Weekend Holiday Party!

Professor Thom's · Saturday, December 21, 2013

Fred Guest is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

12 DEC
MoDevEast Hackathon

7920 Jones Branch Dr, McLean, VA ‎ · Thursday, December 12, 2013

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

04 DEC
API Days Paris

Montreuil, Montreuil · Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Twilio is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

16 NOV
TimesOpen: Hack Day

The New York Times · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Amit Jotwani is attending

27 SEP
"Internet of Things" Hackathon

Alley NYC 500 7th Ave. New York, NY 10018 · Friday, September 27, 2013

social radius is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

27 SEP
Internet of Things Hackathon - NYC

AlleyNYC · Friday, September 27, 2013

Rachel M. Murray is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

17 SEP
Twilio Conference 2013

635 8th Street, San Francisco, United States · Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Chad Smith is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

18 AUG
Coderfaire Nashville Hackathon

Nashville · Sunday, August 18, 2013

Mashery is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

17 AUG
CoderFaire Nashville '13

Nashville School of Law, Nashville, TN · Saturday, August 17, 2013

Cal Evans is organizing and Amit Jotwani is attending

29 JUN
BarCampNYC

Microsoft · Saturday, June 29, 2013

ari fuchs is organizing and Amit Jotwani is attending

21 FEB
API Strategy & Practice Conference

Westin Grand Central Hotel · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Sergey Chernyshev is attending and Amit Jotwani is attending

load more