Adam Kalsey

Carmichael, CA

Unusual depth and complexity. Rich, full body with a hint of nutty earthiness.

51
plans
35
subscriptions
56
subscribers
I watch their plans
Joi Ito Susan Rust Brendan Sera-Shriar Mashery Semanticseed.com Scott Beale Dan Martell Jeff Clavier Lane Becker Sam Ramji Mark Silverberg Dave Nielsen Thomas McCarthy-Howe zlu Jared Goralnick
Way in the Past
01 JUN
Weekend Cereal Hackathon

Sacramento Press · Friday, June 1, 2012

Adam Kalsey is attending

09 JAN
CES

Las Vegas, NV · Monday, January 9, 2012

Ramon Ray is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

08 JAN
AT&T Developer Summit 2012

Palms Casino Resort · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Adam Kalsey is attending

08 JAN
AT&T Mobile App Hackathon - Las Vegas

Palms Casino Resort · Sunday, January 8, 2012

Adam Kalsey is attending

20 OCT
BADcamp

Berkeley · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Susan Rust is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

16 OCT
Web 2.0 Summit

Palace Hotel, San Francisco · Sunday, October 16, 2011

Suzanne Axtell is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

13 OCT
Hack4Reno

Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts, Reno, NV 89501 · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Adam Kalsey is attending

09 OCT
Voxeo Customer Summit

JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Jason Goecke is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

08 AUG
Cluecon

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower · Monday, August 8, 2011

Adam Kalsey is attending

24 JUL
OSCON

Oregon Convention Center · Sunday, July 24, 2011

Krishnan Subramanian is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

27 MAY
DrupalCamp Sacramento

University of California · Friday, May 27, 2011

Adam Kalsey is attending

23 MAY
php|tek

Sheraton Gateway Suites Chicago O'Hare · Monday, May 23, 2011

Tropo is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

09 MAY
Google I/O 2011

Moscone West Convention Center · Monday, May 9, 2011

James Reyes is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

07 MAR
Drupalcon Chicago 2011

Sheraton Chicago Hotel, 301 East North Water Street Chicago, Illinois, USA · Monday, March 7, 2011

Glenn Hilton is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

25 FEB
Franklin Double IPA night

Pangaea Two Brews Cafe · Friday, February 25, 2011

Adam Kalsey is attending

24 FEB
Sacramento Beer Week

Sacramento, CA · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Adam Kalsey is attending

09 FEB
CloudCamp Silicon Valley

2161 N. First St., San Jose, CA 95131 · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Dave Nielsen is attending and Adam Kalsey is attending

load more