Andriy Khavryuchenko

Kyiv, UA, Ukraine

Python/Django developer, Agile development, Entrepreneur

43
plans
16
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ян Голубь Ruslan Shevchenko Pavlo Bogacci Aleksey Ivankin Michael R. Bernstein Anna Vital Aurora Chiste Andrey Horsev Mark Ng Igor Davydenko Ruslan Shevchenko Volodymyr Hotsyk Igor Buhovec Denis Dovgopoliy Макс Ищенко
Last Year
12 JAN
Святкування дня народження Світлани Тараненко ;) SvetOnline

Некафе БеседниZzа ( Беседница БеседниЦца Besedniza BesedniZza ) · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

Way in the Past
29 NOV
Startup coffee #2

Креативний простір "Часопис" · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Dmitry Kohmanyuk is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

17 NOV
KyivJS Conference

Bratislava hotel, A. Malyshka 1 street, Kyiv, Ukraine · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Vasyl Dizhak is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

24 OCT
Мастер-класс БОБА ДОРФА

Счастливое · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

19 OCT
PyCon Ukraine 2012

М17 · Friday, October 19, 2012

Ян Голубь is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

03 AUG
МИСЛИВСЬКИЙ ДЕНЬ 2012

Стрілецький клуб «БЕКАС- Київ», 9 км. нової траси Київ-Обухів, біля ресторану "Караван". · Friday, August 3, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

09 JUN
Kyiv.py#7 meetup

Kiev Ciklum · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

30 MAY
Hackers & Founders Kiev #3

Kiev · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Макс Ищенко is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

01 APR
Kyiv.py#6 meetup

Kiev Ciklum · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

06 MAR
US PyCon

Santa Clara, CA · Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

22 FEB
StartUp Hiring - найм/трудоустройство в стартапы и продуктовые компании

офис компании Ciklum (20 эт. – Sky Point), ул.Н.Амосова, 12, БЦ «Горизонт», Киев · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

28 JAN
Startup Crash Test BBQ Winter 2012

http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&ll=50.26107,30.639381&spn=0.001077,0.001958&t=h&z=19&vpsrc=6 · Saturday, January 28, 2012

Denis Dovgopoliy is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

28 JAN
AgileBaseCamp Conference: From Idea To Product

President Hotel, Kiev Ukraine · Saturday, January 28, 2012

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

26 JAN
FailCon

Kiev, Kyiv city · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Макс Ищенко is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

21 DEC
INNOVATION FRIENDS: Partners Dating #1

Уточняется · Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

15 DEC
startup mixer

Mykoly Amosova St, 12 · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Макс Ищенко is attending and Andriy Khavryuchenko is attending

load more