Alan Lepofsky

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Frisbee throwing, loft living, photo taking, golf club swinging, spinning class taking, glass half full thinking, Director of Product Marketing at Socialtext.

63
plans
9
subscriptions
127
subscribers
I watch their plans
Yvette Cameron Kieran David Armano Constellation Research, Inc R "Ray" Ross Mayfield Susan Scrupski Maggie Fox Heather Taylor
Last Year
18 NOV
Dreamforce 2013

Moscone Center, San Francisco, CA · Monday, November 18, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

30 OCT
Constellation Connected Enterprise 2013

The Ritz-Carlton, Half Moon Bay · Wednesday, October 30, 2013

R "Ray" is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

22 OCT
Jiveworld 2013

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection® · Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

22 SEP
Oracle Open World 2013

Moscone Center San Francisco, CA · Sunday, September 22, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

17 JUN
E2Social

Boston · Monday, June 17, 2013

Alan Lepofsky is attending

12 JUN
Social Business Forum 2013

Milan Marriott Hotel · Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

03 JUN
Microsoft TechEd 2013

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center · Monday, June 3, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

11 MAY
Sapphire Now

Orange County Convention Center · Saturday, May 11, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

28 APR
IBM Impact 2013

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

23 APR
Lithium Linc 2013

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco on Union Square · Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

16 APR
Atlassian RoadTrip 2013 - Toronto

Brassaii · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Alan Lepofsky is attending

04 MAR
People 2013 Saba Global Summit

Palace Hotel, San Francisco · Monday, March 4, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

04 MAR
Newsgator Collective 2013

The Ritz-Carlton, Denver · Monday, March 4, 2013

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

27 FEB
Design Thinking in Business

Fox & Fiddle · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Alan Lepofsky is attending

27 JAN
Lotusphere 2013

Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort · Sunday, January 27, 2013

Alan Lepofsky is attending

27 JAN
IBM Connect 2013 (Jan 27 - 31, 2013)

Orlando, FL · Sunday, January 27, 2013

Atsushi Sato is attending and Alan Lepofsky is attending

Way in the Past
27 NOV
IBM Analyst Insights

Hilton Stamford · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

R "Ray" is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

14 NOV
Defrag Conference 2012

500 Interlocken Boulevard, Broomfield, United States · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alan Lepofsky is attending

14 NOV
Defrag 2012

Omni Interlocken Resort · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Alan Lepofsky is attending

12 NOV
Sharepoint 2012

Mandalay Bay Casino and Convention · Monday, November 12, 2012

Constellation Research, Inc is organizing and Alan Lepofsky is attending

load more