Aleksandra Markova

Palo Alto, California, United States

Esse quam videri.

47
plans
68
subscriptions
116
subscribers
I watch their plans
Anna Anisin O'Reilly Media MG Siegler Robert Scoble Yury Lifshits shaherose charania Sumaya Kazi Vlad Kuznetsov Ian Tien Jason Calacanis Chris McCann Amir Khella Dave McClure Tatyana Kanzaveli Paolo Privitera
Way in the Past
26 OCT
Hackademic Camp Opening Party + Thiel Fellowship Social

905 Ashbury St Apt #2 San Francisco, CA 94117 · Friday, October 26, 2012

Deena Varshavskaya is attending and Aleksandra Markova is attending

02 OCT
Tori's Book Launch Event for "Beyond Good Intentions"

Books Inc. Opera Plaza · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Aleksandra Markova is attending

28 SEP
Virool's Epic Video Shoot - Ruby Skye!

Ruby Skye · Friday, September 28, 2012

Aleksandra Markova is attending

28 AUG
Mardi Gras at Burning Man

Burning Man · Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Aleksandra Markova is attending

18 JUL
Flipboard Turns 2!

Flipboard Parking Lot at 839 Emerson St, Palo Alto, CA · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Aleksandra Markova is attending

19 MAY
The FINAL ArtFlux: Katarina & DJTeeko

170 Saint Germain, San Francisco · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Damian Madray is attending and Aleksandra Markova is attending

12 JAN
SF Ballet ENCORE! Gala Launch Party @ Eastside West

Eastside West Restaurant & Bar · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Aleksandra Markova is attending

04 DEC
"Парламентские выборы 2011-го года" - Штат Калифорния

Consulate General of the Russian Federation In San Francisco · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Aleksandra Markova is attending

19 OCT
ENCORE! at Infusion Lounge

Infusion Lounge · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Aleksandra Markova is attending

09 OCT
Blue Angels on the Rooftop

Irina's house · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Irina Issakova is attending and Aleksandra Markova is attending

load more