Aliza Sherman

85367

Human. Wife/Mother. Author/Speaker. Activist/Web Pioneer. Startup advisor. Inspiring women worldwide through tech & travel.

112
plans
98
subscriptions
378
subscribers
I watch their plans
Danielle Liss Kelby Hartson Carr Melissa Silverstein Blog World Expo JenWojcik Chelsea Duran Eugene Hsu Amy Huddleston Worley Corkbin The Dragonfly Effect Sarah Evans Marla Schulman Deborah Dederick Ng Tamar Weinberg Bryan Person
Last Month
14 MAR
2nd Annual iBev Digital & Social Media Conference for the Beverage Industry

The Fairmont San Francisco Hotel · Friday, March 14, 2014

Aliza Sherman is attending

February 2014
08 FEB
TEDxBerkeley 2014 - Rethink. Redefine. Recreate.

Zellerbach Hall · Saturday, February 8, 2014

Marc Meyer is attending and Aliza Sherman is attending

Last Year
05 NOV
2013 Indiana Governor's Conference for Women #INGC13

JW Marriott Indianapolis · Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Invent Your Future is organizing and Aliza Sherman is attending

26 SEP
The New (Social) Ways of Nonprofit Fundraising

Yuma County Library District · Thursday, September 26, 2013

Aliza Sherman is attending

30 JUN
Savvy Social Engage: ATLANTA June 30

Atlanta Tech Village · Sunday, June 30, 2013

Nichelle is attending and Aliza Sherman is attending

28 JUN
Savvy Social Engage: PHILLY June 28

Benjamin's Desk 1701 Walnut St. 7th Floor · Friday, June 28, 2013

Savvy Social YOU is organizing and Aliza Sherman is attending

26 JUN
Savvy Social Engage: NYC June 26

OfficeLinks Hub · Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Alan Brody is attending and Aliza Sherman is attending

25 JUN
Savvy Social Engage: BOSTON June 25

Workbar · Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Sooz is attending and Aliza Sherman is attending

03 MAR
Wine Sisterhood Gathering

Andaz Napa · Sunday, March 3, 2013

Wine Sisterhood is organizing and Aliza Sherman is attending

Way in the Past
06 SEP
Pam Houston & Heather Lende: 49 Writers Crosscurrents Event

Z.J. Loussac Public Library · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

15 AUG
Emerging Social Media: from Pinterest to Google+

Crowne Plaza Midtown - Anchorage, Alaska · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

29 JUL
Marian Call Returns to Tok

Gateway to Alaska, Tok, Alaska 99780 · Sunday, July 29, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

13 JUL
Fitter & Faster Swim Tour - Fairbanks, AK

Hamme Pool, Fairbanks, AK · Friday, July 13, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

08 JUN
Empowering Tools for Women in Business

Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel · Friday, June 8, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

05 JUN
Rasmuson Foundation Gallery of Alaskan Artists Gala

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) · Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

25 MAY
SheCon 2012

Orlando, FL · Friday, May 25, 2012

Danielle Liss is attending and Aliza Sherman is attending

13 APR
(re)Treat Yourself for working mothers

Lansdowne Resort, Leesburg, VA · Friday, April 13, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

01 APR
Fitter & Faster Swim Tour - New Haven, CT

Hopkins School, 986 Forest Road, New Haven, CT 06515 · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Aliza Sherman is attending

load more