Amalia Agathou

iPhone: 38.050198,23.813803

works for Glamour magazine, studied information and communication systems engineering @ university of Aegean, is from Corfu.

29
plans
288
subscriptions
138
subscribers
I watch their plans
Alexandre Corda Sam Wierema Craig Mod Joanna Riley Weidenmiller Joanna james ainsworth Belinda Glass Armano Déborah RIPPOL Richard MacManus Ekaterina Walter Clyde McKendrick Cecilia Pagkalinawan FashionablyMarketing.Me + InsideFMM Kat Egan Emma Bonar
Way in the Past
15 JUN
London

London · Friday, June 15, 2012

Amalia Agathou is attending

12 MAY
TEDxThessaloniki

Thessalonika · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Amalia Agathou is attending

25 APR
The Next Web Conference 2012

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Amalia Agathou is attending

31 MAR
London baby!

London · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Amalia Agathou is attending

13 DEC
London

London · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Amalia Agathou is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Amalia Agathou is attending

03 DEC
Paris

Paris · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Amalia Agathou is attending

24 MAY
Luxury Interactive London

Millennium Hotel London Mayfair, London · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Amalia Agathou is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Amalia Agathou is attending

13 FEB
Mobile Sunday Barcelona

Vintage, Fusina, 7 – 08003 Barcelona · Sunday, February 13, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and Amalia Agathou is attending

load more