Amy L

New York City

Social media analyst at @nmincite (Nielsen Online); @yale 2010. Techie and foodie interested in design, livable cities, neuroscience, languages, psychology.

125
plans
0
subscriptions
16
subscribers
Yesterday
01 AUG
Lyft Brooklyn & Queens Launch Party

The 1896 · Friday, August 1, 2014

oz lubling is attending and Amy L is attending

June 2014
11 JUN
NYC Women in Product

Financial Times · Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Amy L is attending

May 2014
21 MAY
MSG Presents: Food of the High Seas

Littlefield · Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Amy L is attending

07 MAY
DigitalOcean Rooftop Party @ the Gansevoort Hotel (free entry & free beer!)

Gansevoort Park Avenue NYC · Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Jonathan Gottfried is attending and Amy L is attending

03 MAY
Hackathon at TechCrunch Disrupt NY 2014

Manhattan Center · Saturday, May 3, 2014

Vinay Trivedi is attending and Amy L is attending

April 2014
18 APR
Women Who Code NYC Monthly Hacknight - Inaugural Meetup!

DonorsChoose.org · Friday, April 18, 2014

Amy L is attending

16 APR
BARK Hot Seat with Ryan Harwood, CEO at PureWow

The Lounge @ WeWork · Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Lori Cheek is attending and Amy L is attending

09 APR
CoderDojo Mentor Meetup - 4/09/14

ThoughtWorks · Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Amy L is attending

03 APR
Alliance for Girls in STEM 2014 Kickoff at XO Group!

XO Group Inc · Thursday, April 3, 2014

Amy L is attending

March 2014
17 MAR
The Social, Cultural & Ethical Dimensions of “Big Data”

NYU School of Law’s Tishman Auditorium in Vanderbilt Hall · Monday, March 17, 2014

Amy L is attending

February 2014
27 FEB
Feb Club 2014 -- February 26, New York

Dorian's · Thursday, February 27, 2014

Amy L is attending

25 FEB
Robert Krulwich, "Hard Stories Told Easily"

SVA MFA Design Criticism · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Amy L is attending

Last Year
11 DEC
Women's Civic Hacknight

AOL · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Amy L is attending

25 NOV
Education Communities: Recreating the Campus through Social

Meetup HQ, 9th Floor · Monday, November 25, 2013

Harrison Kratz is attending and Amy L is attending

26 OCT
Foodtober Community Service: Farming in Brooklyn

Bed-Stuy Campaign Against Hunger · Saturday, October 26, 2013

Amy L is attending

23 OCT
Under the Hood of Rails DSLs - with Salman Ansari

The Flatiron School · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Amy L is attending

09 OCT
Test-Driven Development Meetup

General Assemb.ly NY · Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Amy L is attending

load more