Anat Baron

Los Angeles, California

Documentary Filmmaker/Entrepreneur

159
plans
44
subscriptions
39
subscribers
I watch their plans
Funders and Founders Eric Ries Charlene Li Dave Morin Caterina Fake chris dixon Jeff Clavier Brian Solis Hiten Shah Amanda Coolong Mark Suster Brian Norgard paige craig Leo Laporte Sophie-Charlotte Moatti
Earlier this Month
07 MAY
Recruitment & Compensation

Board Room at Bryan Cave LLP · Thursday, May 7, 2015

Anat Baron is attending

March 2015
19 MAR
Gretchen Rubin with Lisa Napoli

William Turner Gallery · Thursday, March 19, 2015

Anat Baron is attending

05 MAR
Information Security is a Business Problem, not a Tech Problem

Board Room at Bryan Cave LLP · Thursday, March 5, 2015

Cleantech press is attending and Anat Baron is attending

January 2015
08 JAN
CEO secrets to running a successful tech company in Los Angeles

Board Room at Bryan Cave LLP · Thursday, January 8, 2015

Anat Baron is attending

Last Year
18 DEC
A Conversation with Keith Ferrazzi and Nir Eyal

Cross Campus · Thursday, December 18, 2014

Anat Baron is attending

06 NOV
Mike Jones - CEO, Science

Board Room at Bryan Cave LLP · Thursday, November 6, 2014

Anat Baron is attending

29 OCT
Startup RoundTable - October

Cooley, Inc. · Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Anat Baron is attending

30 SEP
Fireside Chat w/ Urbanspoon CEO, Keela Robison - Startups Uncensored #46

Shutters on the Beach` · Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Lauren Brown is attending and Anat Baron is attending

25 SEP
Startup RoundTable - September

Cooley, Inc. · Thursday, September 25, 2014

George Zaloom is attending and Anat Baron is attending

17 JUL
Getting Your Investors: Crowdfunding, Angels & VCs, Oh my!

Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP · Thursday, July 17, 2014

Anat Baron is attending

21 JUN
The Unmistakable Salon -Los Angeles with Justine Musk

General Assembly · Saturday, June 21, 2014

Anat Baron is attending

31 MAY
LA Tech Conference and Job Fair

Los Angeles City Hall · Saturday, May 31, 2014

Andy Sternberg is attending and Anat Baron is attending

load more