Andrew Hazlett

Baltimore, Md.

innovation evangelist at gb.tc

179
plans
338
subscriptions
73
subscribers
I watch their plans
Michael Pollock Dave Gray Jay Garmon Craig Mod Jonathan Fay Eric Paley stowe boyd Emanuel Costache Marc Nager Amy Muller Robin Cangie Natalie Petouhoff Tonianne DeMaria Barry Lynn Morton
Earlier this Month
18 APR
Conversations and Connections Writer's Conference: April 18, 2015

Johns Hopkins Advanced Program in Creative Writing · Saturday, April 18, 2015

Andrew Hazlett is attending

January 2015
10 JAN
Smarter Schools Challenge: Transit

Baltimore Design School · Saturday, January 10, 2015

Andrew Hazlett is attending

10 JAN
Hack Baltimore City School Transit

Baltimore Design School · Saturday, January 10, 2015

Andrew Hazlett is attending

Last Year
14 NOV
Coffee & Coworking

34 E 25th Street · Friday, November 14, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

22 OCT
SocEnt Breakfast #17

Lexington Market · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

25 SEP
Communities Can Do Anything

Betamore · Thursday, September 25, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

25 JUL
Baltimore Data Day 2014

University of Baltimore · Friday, July 25, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

23 JUL
Going Pro

Betamore · Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

31 MAY
Hack for Change Baltimore

University of Baltimore, Merrick School of Business · Saturday, May 31, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

21 MAY
A Tale of Two Hackers

Betamore · Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

02 MAY
MASD 2014 Thesis Exhibition Closing Reception

Bunting Center: Pinkard Gallery, 1401 W. Mount Royal Avenue · Friday, May 2, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

26 APR
Create Baltimore 4

City Neighbors Hamilton · Saturday, April 26, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

13 MAR
Ignite Baltimore #14

Maryland Institute College of Art, Brown Center · Thursday, March 13, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

16 JAN
Anniversary Showcase Event

Digital Harbor Foundation Tech Center · Thursday, January 16, 2014

Andrew Hazlett is attending

Way in the Past
20 SEP
Using Tech to Advocate, Build Communities, and Fulfill Your Mission

Union Mill (Maryland Nonprofits Office) · Friday, September 20, 2013

Andrew Hazlett is attending

18 SEP
Stop Beef: Using tech to prevent retaliatory violence

BTS Software Solutions · Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Andrew Hazlett is attending

04 SEP
National Tech Reporters Roundtable & Baltimore Innovation Week '13 Preview

MICA Studio Center Auditorium · Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Andrew Hazlett is attending

29 AUG
Super Meetup of Tech Meetups

Advertising.com Inc · Thursday, August 29, 2013

Andrew Hazlett is attending

load more