Andrus Raudsalu

Tallinn

18
plans
21
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cass Phillipps Tara Hunt Ben Rooney Kirsten Campbell Philipp Tatyana Kanzaveli Jason Calacanis Michael Arrington Rain Rannu Andrus Purde Rob Hayes Josh Kopelman Dave McClure Kaur Lohk Veiko Jääger
Way in the Past
12 MAY
SWANS (USA), special guest James Blackshaw (UK)

Tallinn, Von Krahli Teater · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

16 APR
maa

baa · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

03 DEC
G48 HUB Opening Party

Vana-Lõuna 39a-7 · Friday, December 3, 2010

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

06 OCT
Churchill Breakfast Club: Why Your World, Work and Brain Are Being Creatively Disrupted

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 525 University Ave Suite 1100 Palo Alto, CA 94301 · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Allan Martinson is attending and Andrus Raudsalu is attending

05 OCT
Lars Hinrichs - XING.com founder & angel investor @ Stanford

Stanford Graduate School of Business (GSB), Room S180 · Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

04 OCT
Apps vs Web Apps

Hyatt Regency San Francisco · Monday, October 4, 2010

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

27 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse 635 Eighth Street San Francisco, CA · Monday, September 27, 2010

Sylvain Carle is attending and Andrus Raudsalu is attending

13 SEP
DEMO Fall 2010

Silicon Valley, CA · Monday, September 13, 2010

Terry Martin is attending and Andrus Raudsalu is attending

20 AUG
U2 360˚ TOUR

Olympiastadion · Friday, August 20, 2010

Andrus Raudsalu is attending

25 MAY
TEDx Tallinn

Kumu, Tallinn · Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Allan Martinson is attending and Andrus Raudsalu is attending

13 MAY
Noortebänd 2010 ametlik afterparty

Klubi Korter · Thursday, May 13, 2010

Andrus Raudsalu is attending