Andy Sternberg

Los Angeles, California, United States

Crazy MoFo

669
plans
233
subscriptions
438
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kate Gardiner Pivot Conference Amber Reyngoudt Saul Colt David DeMember Mark Dienger Barrie Robinson Nicole McCleaf Jonathan Good Owen Thomas Steve Banfield Violet Mae Lim Ariel Schwartz Heather Lipner Chris Kantrowitz
Last Month
30 JUL
Driving Conversions Through Content Marketing - July 30th

Tribeca Flashpoint College · Thursday, July 30, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

June 2015
12 JUN
Yes and Yes Yes | YxYY003

Ace Hotel Palm Springs · Friday, June 12, 2015

Miko Matsumura is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

05 JUN
Silicon Beach Expo

Loyola Marymount University - University Hall Atrium · Friday, June 5, 2015

Melanie Nichols is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

May 2015
28 MAY
Google I/O Extended Event

Motorola Mobility · Thursday, May 28, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

March 2015
08 MAR
UNPLUG LA 2015

Electric Lodge · Sunday, March 8, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

03 MAR
BroadbandTVcon LA 2015

Los Angeles · Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Gigi Johnson is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

February 2015
28 FEB
CouchTrippin' 2015: Los Angeles

Mack Sennett Studios · Saturday, February 28, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

27 FEB
NEW MEDIA VAULT - 6 YEAR ANNIVERSARY RED CARPET EVENT!

Station Hollywood @ The W Hotel Hollywoodu · Friday, February 27, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

06 FEB
Incubating Innovation: The Role of Government in the Tech Economy

Microsoft Playa Vista, 13031 W Jefferson Blvd STE. 200 Los Angeles, CA 90094 · Friday, February 6, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

January 2015
30 JAN
Silicon Beach Expo

Loyola Marymount University - University Hall Atrium · Friday, January 30, 2015

Steven Swimmer is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

28 JAN
Free House Beer LATHH mixer at Mistress

Mistress · Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

21 JAN
Free SMNT Reunion January 2015 #SMNT29

Cross Campus · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Krista Thomas is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

21 JAN
SMCLA January Happy Hour

The Craftsman · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Andy Sternberg is attending

Last Year
18 DEC
STEM in LA Holiday Meetup @ Two Bit Circus

Two Bit Circus · Thursday, December 18, 2014

Steven Swimmer is attending and Andy Sternberg is attending

17 DEC
The Advertising Society of Los Angeles - Annual Holiday Mixer

Ma'kai Restaurant · Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Andy Sternberg is attending

16 DEC
SMCLA ANNUAL HOLIDAY CELEBRATION!

General Assembly · Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Andy Sternberg is attending

load more