Angus Davis

Providence, Rhode Island, United States

Entrepreneur, innovator and education reformer who loves family, friends and fun! http://angusdavis.com/

19
plans
59
subscriptions
198
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jonathan DiOrio Angus Macdonald Ploipailin Flynn Matt Cohler Andrew Chen Simeon Simeonov Michael Parekh Dariusz Paczuski Scott Kirsner Arjun Dev Arora Dave Winer Donna Sokolsky Burke Megan McCarthy Brad Feld Steve Case
Way in the Past
27 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and Angus Davis is attending

05 FEB
PPS Winter Bash

Davol Square · Saturday, February 5, 2011

Angus Davis is attending

31 OCT
Show your Support - President Bill Clinton to Rally for Frank Caprio

Veterans Memorial Auditorium · Sunday, October 31, 2010

Angus Davis is attending

27 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse 635 Eighth Street San Francisco, CA · Monday, September 27, 2010

Sylvain Carle is attending and Angus Davis is attending

16 SEP
Swipely Launch Party

Hot Club · Thursday, September 16, 2010

Ploipailin Flynn is attending and Angus Davis is attending

14 AUG
Opera House Cup

Nantucket · Saturday, August 14, 2010

Angus Davis is attending

18 APR
Speaking at Haas on Entrepreneurship

Berkeley, CA · Sunday, April 18, 2010

Angus Davis is attending

13 APR
Chirp - Twitter Developer Conference

Palace of Fine Arts Theater, SF · Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Ryan Merket is attending and Angus Davis is attending

08 FEB
TED 2010

Long Beach, CA · Monday, February 8, 2010

Angus Davis is attending

06 FEB
2010 Winter Bash

100 Westminster Street · Saturday, February 6, 2010

Angus Davis is attending

26 JAN
First Round Capital - CEO Summit

Orson, 508 4th Street in San Francisco · Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Mark Suster is attending and Angus Davis is attending

30 DEC
New Year's Eve

Stowe, VT · Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Angus Davis is attending

08 DEC
Hanging with the Swipely team

Providence RI · Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Josh Kopelman is attending and Angus Davis is attending

20 NOV
Dinner

hemenways, providence, ri · Friday, November 20, 2009

Angus Davis is attending