anna

USA

Digital type. Audience dev. @newyorkobserver, @veryshortlist. I like startups, the Jets, and being a Columbia alum. Some tweets coherent. All opinions mine [!]

30
plans
54
subscriptions
67
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kelley Boyd Aaron Gibralter Matt Mireles mediabistro.com Shawn Kolodny Aaron Harris Courtney Boyd Myers Matt Shampine Twilio Tereza Nemessanyi Adam Sachs Erick Schonfeld Whitney Hess Cindy Gallop David Tisch
Last Year
13 APR
The Second Annual Show Your Love For Detroit Fundraiser

Bowery Hotel · Saturday, April 13, 2013

anna is attending

06 APR
Get Off The Internet Reading Volume 3

The Peoples Improv Theater · Saturday, April 6, 2013

anna is attending

02 MAR
Minds Matter NYC Cocktail Party + Fundraiser

Toro Lounge · Saturday, March 2, 2013

anna is attending

13 JAN
Erin & Natalie are goin' goin' back back to Cali Cali

The Wooly · Sunday, January 13, 2013

anna is attending

Way in the Past
09 DEC
ACLKB Birthstravasplosion

The Dove Parlour · Sunday, December 9, 2012

anna is attending

02 DEC
TBP Holiday Masquerade

The Wooly · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Jeremy Goldstein is attending and anna is attending

14 OCT
15th Annual October Ball

MoMA The Museum of Modern Art · Sunday, October 14, 2012

anna is attending

13 OCT
The 15th Annual October Ball

MoMA The Museum of Modern Art · Saturday, October 13, 2012

anna is attending

26 SEP
The Steamgoat Family Hour #2 - FREE COMEDY SHOW!

Cantina Royal · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

anna is attending

17 NOV
Wish NYC: A Toast to Wishes 2011

LAVO Nightclub · Thursday, November 17, 2011

anna is attending

07 OCT
I'm entering my "late 20's"...

The Globe · Friday, October 7, 2011

anna is attending

03 SEP
Living the Dream.org's One Year Anniversary

Dukes · Saturday, September 3, 2011

anna is attending

18 AUG
CCOC's "Anything BUT Black & White" Summer Cruise

The Cabana, World Yacht, Pier 81 · Thursday, August 18, 2011

anna is attending

10 AUG
Purity Vodka Happy Hour

Ward III · Wednesday, August 10, 2011

anna is attending

30 APR
The Spring Fling-a-Ling-a-Ding & Wargo's Birthday

TRIBECA - THE LOFT · Saturday, April 30, 2011

anna is attending

load more