Anne Berridge

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Come have fun together Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ see www.socialcalendar.com.au http://www.facebook.com/pages/Social-Calendar/353413801282?ref=mf I am a Social butterfly love people and life

38
plans
47
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nikki Webb Smith ACN, Academy of Coaching and NLP Leesa Daymond Rhonda Brown Ben Croft Di Davis Jennie Gorman Geoff Kirkwood 'John L Evans' Mashable Loic Le Meur National Geographic MG Siegler Robert Scoble James McBrearty
Last Year
02 FEB
Cliff Richard - Brisbane

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre · Saturday, February 2, 2013

Rhonda Brown is attending and Anne Berridge is attending

Way in the Past
31 DEC
Newyears eve house/ pool party Shailer park

Shailer park · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

10 DEC
giant garage sale 25 percent of proceeds For New Farm Neighbourhood centre

New Farm Neighbourhood Centre · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

06 DEC
An Evening with Maria Elita 'STAND IN YOUR POWER!'

Racecourse Road · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

27 NOV
Ipswich Homeless BBQ

Browns Park · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

08 NOV
An Evening with Maria Elita NOVEMBER 8(Meditation Miracles Messages)

Hamilton Hall, Racecourse Road, Hamilton Brisbane (behind library) · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

29 OCT
Pink Ribbon Fundraising High Tea

Cutters Landing Penthouse, Entry 4, 3841/30 Hollins Crescent. New Farm · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

04 OCT
An Evening with Maria Elita (Brisbane) Miracles Meditation Messages

Hamilton Hall, Racecourse Road, Hamilton · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

25 SEP
Family & Friends Fabulous Fundraising Food Fest

Captain Burke Park, Holman St, Kangaroo Point - under the Story Bridge · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

11 SEP
Worldwide Week of Peace

places anywhere and everywhere around the world · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

09 SEP
Introduction to Metaphysical Healing including a group clearing.

Hamilton Community Centre, 465 Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton · Friday, September 9, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

06 SEP
SOUL WHIPPING + MEDITATION NIGHT w' Maria Elita : BE YOUR OWN SUPERHERO!!!

Hamilton Hall (directly behind Hamilton Library) · Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

06 SEP
THE POWER of A WELL CRAFTED PRESENTATION!

Meeting@Milton, 5/18 Kilroe St, Milton. Brisbane. · Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

04 AUG
Wealth Dynamics Monthly Get together

New Farm Library · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

30 JUL
Picnic in the Park

Roma Street Parkland · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

02 JUL
Teneriffe Festival

Vernon Tce and Florence St · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Anne Berridge is attending

load more