Anthony Morales

Austin, TX

Web App Designer, entrepreneur, Rails developer

21
plans
27
subscriptions
48
subscribers
I watch their plans
Austin Startup Week: October 7-11, 2013 Pat Ramsey elliot oshman Mason Hale cubitplanning Tim Gasper Steve Sanderson Tim Tyrrell Theo Mills Kevin Koym Arthur Edstrom Cody Powell John De Oliveira Talmadge Grayson Boyd Chris Bailey
Way in the Past
07 SEP
Capital Factory Demo Day 2011

http://www.capitalfactory.com/demo · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Joshua Baer is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

11 AUG
Lone Star Ruby Conference

Norris Conference Centers - Austin · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Wynn Netherland is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

05 AUG
Friday Night Hacks

Cospace · Friday, August 5, 2011

Anthony Morales is attending

02 AUG
Making sense of the Census

Austin American Statesman · Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Anthony Morales is attending

03 NOV
Open Coffee Austin

Jo's Coffee Downtown · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Damon Clinkscales is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

26 OCT
Austin On Rails

Omni Hotels: Downtown Austin · Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

17 OCT
Capital Factory Office Hours

Lola Savannah Coffee · Sunday, October 17, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

14 OCT
Tech Ranch Austin Venture Pitch

City of Austin: Dougherty Arts Center · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

06 OCT
Open Coffee Austin

Jo's Coffee Downtown · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Damon Clinkscales is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

05 OCT
Cafe Bedouins - Central Austin

Houndstooth Coffee · Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Damon Clinkscales is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

29 SEP
Cafe Bedouins - South Austin

Strange Brew Austin Coffee Shop · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Adam Michela is attending and Anthony Morales is attending

28 SEP
Austin On Rails

OtherInbox · Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

08 SEP
Demo Day 2010

AT&T Center on University of Texas campus in Austin · Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

02 SEP
Intro to Behavior Driven Development on Rails

Cospace · Thursday, September 2, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending

31 AUG
GIS Users meet up

Brick Oven Restaurant · Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Anthony Morales is attending