Anupama Ramaswamy

London, Westminster, United Kingdom

54
plans
3
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Catherine Caron Pat C Min
Way in the Past
28 APR
The Lottery of Birth

London School of Economics and Political Science · Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

26 APR
26 April Drinks

Gordon's Wine Bar · Monday, April 26, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

07 APR
ALCHEMY

Southbank Centre · Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

29 MAR
Women ONE2ONE Conference Call with Melinda Gates and Melanee Verveer

http://one.org/us/actnow/gatesverveer/rsvp.html?rc=gatesverveerpartners · Monday, March 29, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

27 MAR
Earth Hour 2010

Global · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

23 MAR
Getting into International Development

Senate House, Malet Street, University of London · Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

22 MAR
Entrepreneurship in the Arab world

LSE Hong Kong Theatre - Clement House · Monday, March 22, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

20 MAR
Easter Holidays Events!

Bankside House · Saturday, March 20, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

19 MAR
End OF Term PARTY

VALMONT CLUB · Friday, March 19, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

18 MAR
INVISIBLE CHILDREN Screening with Jane Bussmann

LSE, Room S78 · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

18 MAR
Anwar Ibrahim London Lecture: Religion & Pluralism in a Divided World

Sheikh Zayed Theatre, New Academic Building, London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE) · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

17 MAR
End of term drinks

Knights Templar · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

17 MAR
Famed Pianist Giovanni Allevi Performs at the LSE!

Shaw Library, (LSE, Old Building, 6th floor) · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

17 MAR
☆★☆ HOLI 2010!! ☆★☆

Lincoln's Inn Fields (Next to NAB) · Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

15 MAR
Fouth DESTIN Society Knowledge and Networks Meeting

Fourth Floor Reception Area, at the far end of the hall, Fourth Floor Restaurant, Old Building, LSE · Monday, March 15, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

15 MAR
Discover Israel Week at LSE

Houghton Street · Monday, March 15, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

12 MAR
LiNK: Human Rights in North Korea and How to Build an NGO

New Academic Building, NAB206 · Friday, March 12, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

12 MAR
Starbucks VIA™ Taste Challenge: March 12-15

Your local Starbucks in the UK · Friday, March 12, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

11 MAR
The Vagina Monologues LSE 2010!

Old Theatre · Thursday, March 11, 2010

Anupama Ramaswamy is attending

load more